We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bar visit”
Review of Andiamo!

Andiamo!
Ranked #59 of 11,782 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $40 - $120
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Umm Hurair 2
Description: Surrounded by contemporary works of art, alongside a rustic exterior, diners can experience classic Italian dishes with a modern-day twist. The restaurant features indoor seating overlooking colorful mosaics and an action packed kitchen, as well as a cozy outdoor terrace which sits under a floral pergola. With a diverse a la carte menu, innovative cocktails, shisha, and tunes from our resident DJ, Andiamo! is the perfect setting for any occasion. Opened daily from 12:30 PM to 02:00 AM Dress Code: Smart Casual
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Umidjon is a very nice bartender. Serving good drinks and is very communicative.
Look forward to come back to watch the Formula 1 this Sunday

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 110janwillem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHD_Management_Team, Director of Food & Beverage at Andiamo!, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 110janwillem,

Thank you for your review of Andiamo!

We are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time with us and that we were able to provide such service of your expectation. We will definitely pass on your warm compliments to Umidjon.

We look forward to your return in the near future.

Best regards,

Rohitha Pradeep
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Welcomed warmly by one after another. Pleasant atmosphere at Bar. Enjoyed meeting staff from Bangladesh and Uzbekistan (Ardijan) and their love of their own country and us as visitors.
Planning to return to sample the food.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank keelabroadNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHD_Management_Team, Director of Food & Beverage at Andiamo!, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear keelabroadNZ,

Thank you for taking the time to share such positive feedback on your most recent visit to Andiamo. Your thoughts will definitely be shared with the team.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Rohitha Pradeep
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Came alone on a Friday, pizza was delicious; fresh taste and good crust. Tiramisu was very nice also. Thank you Mohamed and Ali for great service.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Dianadim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHD_Management_Team, Director of Food & Beverage at Andiamo!, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dianadim,

Thank you for your feedback!

It is always pleasing to hear such motivating feedback praising the quality of food coming out of the kitchen. We thank you for highlighting our Pizzas and Tiramisu, along with the impeccable service offered by Mohamed and Ali, who will be thrilled to receive such praise.

We appreciate your review and do hope to welcome you back to Andiamo in the near future.

Best regards,

Rohitha Pradeep
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ramu and Umidjon were very good and ensured me and my friends had a good time. The service was prompt and they had full knowledge of the menu items and had good recommendations.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tushar k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHD_Management_Team, Director of Food & Beverage at Andiamo!, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tushar K,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

Your wonderful feedback about the service provided is highly appreciated. We will definitely be sure to pass on your warm compliments to the team.

Once again, thank you for dining with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Rohitha Pradeep
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We loved this place. The service is brilliant the atmosphere fabulous and they know how to spoil you on your birthday. A special thanks to Ramu for looking after us and making us feel part of a family

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank squiggy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHD_Management_Team, Director of Food & Beverage at Andiamo!, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear squiggy1,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent visit to Andiamo!

It was a pleasure having you dine with us, especially on such a special occasion such as your birthday, and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service and hospitality of our team.

We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Rohitha Pradeep
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andiamo! also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Andiamo!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing