We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visited in 2010 when had a chance to meet Ashaji and chat in this place.”
Review of Asha's

Asha's
Reserve a Table
OR
Order Online
Ranked #43 of 11,785 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $80
Cuisines: Indian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Umm Hurair 2
Description: Asha's is an innovative restaurant offering authentic Indian food in a modern setting. Asha's first opened its doors in Wafi, Dubai in 2002 and has continued to wow diners with its impressive menu. Over the last decade, Asha's has expanded across Europe and the Middle East picking up numerous awards on the way. This unique concept restaurant brings forth legendary Indian singer Asha Bhosle's passion for great Indian food and combines great Indian cuisine with contemporary decor, bringing to its diners a true sense of modern Indian luxury.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Glad to be back again today and enjoy food and ambirnce .
Thankyou
Look forward to bring a bigger group.
Will see ashaji again in next september to celebrate her birthday.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank munira242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wafi R, Manager at Asha's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Munira242,

Thanks for your review & we are overjoyed to welcome you after 9 long years.

Delivering authentic Indian food with great service has always been our primary goal.

We look forward to welcoming you again. (this time sooner)
Team Asha’s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (912)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 912 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Staff in Asha’s are very helpful and friendly. Food was excellent as always. Best potato samosas in Dubai!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank PhilGon79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wafi R, Manager at Asha's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pmansell79,

Thanks for your review & we are so glad you enjoyed our evergreen samosas.

Delivering authentic Indian food with great service has always been our primary goal.

We look forward to welcoming you again.
Team Asha’s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing authentic Indian food in Dubai!!! Thank you nabraj for your assistance.. great staff & hospitality

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Krishna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wafi R, Manager at Asha's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Krishna,

Thanks for your review.
Delivering authentic Indian food with great service has always been our primary goal.

We look forward to welcoming you again.
Team Asha’s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a visit with my wife at Asha's Dubai. Food and Ambience is absolutely fabulous. But more than the food, the level of support or service provide by the coworkers needs an applaud,especially Dol.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nivethahshf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wafi R, Manager at Asha's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nivethashf,

Thanks for your review.
Delivering outstanding food with great service has always been our primary goal.

Dol & his entire team sends their regards.

We look forward to welcoming you again.
Team Asha’s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The best Indian in Dubai for sure, Asha is an amazing lady who has created something special and wonderful in terms of enwirments and taste, Very friendly staff Asha trained them very well. Great management

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank yousef1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wafi R, Manager at Asha's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Yousef,

Thanks for your review.
Delivering outstanding food with great service has always been our primary goal.

We look forward to welcoming you again.
Team Asha’s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asha's also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Asha's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing