We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Dubai Fountain
from $8.25
More Info
from $27.10
More Info
from $145.00
More Info
Reviews (73,003)
Filter reviews
73,003 results
Traveler rating
53,029
14,879
4,166
652
277
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
53,029
14,879
4,166
652
277
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every half hour fountain show burj khalifa dubai fountain arabic music light show apple store song bellagio dancing 6pm display choreography synchronized spectacle mall backdrop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 73,003 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Very nice show, the music is really good and the water moves in sync with the music, it is really nice, and the song changes every 30 minutes.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank SJMJordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Go straight to the Fountains when visiting the Dubai Mall.
Try to get a lake side view so turn up well before each (30 minute) show. Or find seating at one of the restaurants overlooking the Fountains to enjoy at liesure.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Wes H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I went there so many times and always enjoy. Every person I took there was impressed. There are smoking and non smoking areas around the fountain so families with children would better check about those areas.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank zoi379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

We were lucky enough to be sat at a restaurant table overlooking the fountains so got to watch maybe 4 shows and it was just incredible! Definitely go and watch, it's beautiful! Every half an hour they go and in the meantime the light show on the Burj Khalifa is every half an hour so you have a 15min turnaround of entertainment!

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank mrskiwigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Everytime my husband and I visit the Dubai Mall, I always want to watch the dancing fountain. And because we visited the MOTB at the Burj Park @ the downtown , I was able to witness a better view of the dancing fountain away from the crowd.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank margaritaa621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews