We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely”
Review of Dubai Fountains

Dubai Fountains
Experience for Yourself
More Info
$84.00*
and up
Burj Khalifa Tours and Musical Fountains From Dubai
Ranked #1 of 394 things to do in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Choreographed to music, the Dubai Fountain shoots water as high as 500 feet –that’s as high as a 50-story building. Designed by creators of the Fountains of Bellagio in Vegas, Dubai Fountain Performances occur daily on the 30-acre Burj Khalifa Lake.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“lovely”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

As a resident of Dubai it's an attraction we take our visitors to time and time again. Very very busy on a Thursday and Friday night.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Yanthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50,052 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36,010
    10,531
    2,887
    455
    169
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Great Fountains show. Definitely worth seeing it. The fountains are just huge, music and overall perfomance is awsome.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lusaka, Zambia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“A spectacular display a must see in Dubai”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

The display was absolutely beautiful. I watched about 6 shows while I was there. I think there is one every 30 minutes during at night. I'm not sure if they are on during the day because I was only there at night. The fountains are romantic but also great for all sorts of visits. The kids would love it.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rhiannas_world
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Get neat the front as a LOT of crowds. Go at night as the lights play a big part .After the display go over the bridge to the gold souks WOW!!!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank teriellon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
60 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Bellagio fountains, same same but different!”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Same as Belagio Vegas fountains but on a larger scale and with different music. I preferred the music in Vegas, but these are equally impressive and nice to watch.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank j100_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dubai Fountains also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Dubai Fountains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing