We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travelers have booked this property
Night time view from apartment balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night time view from apartment balcony
'The Walk'...restaurants, cafes and boutiques running parallel to the beach Spacious Living and Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Night time view from apartment balcony
'The Walk'...restaurants, cafes and boutiques running parallel to the beach
Spacious Living and Dining Area
View into Kitchen from Living Area
View from Living Area along hallway to bedrooms
Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances
Entry into Living Area
Sunny balcony...28 floors up!
View of marina and Marina Mall from the balcony
Stunning view from Master Bedroom
Utility, Washer/Dryer room with beach/pool toys for you to enjoy during your stay
Foyer of apartment building
One of many pools
Gym which is free for you to use
Closest supermarket with kiddies play area outside
Sports area
Steps down from apartment Plaza level to Beach access
Beach Access
Beach access walkways...only a couple of minutes walk from the apartment
JBR runs parallel to 'The Beach' and 'The Walk'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
stefdids
Stockholm
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

All i can say is that the place was excellent and we're planning our next trip already, if Dawn will have us back! I'm recommending it to my friends, so that's the biggest compliment I can pay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn M
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed March 16, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Booking online via tripadvisor was very easy and Dawn returned very promptly with booking confirmation and follow up details

We availed of her driver Malik who was most courteous and punctual

The apartment is super. Just as described. It is in a fabulous location within walking distance of the beach, shops and marina.

A welcome pack on arrival was a nice touch with fresh milk, sugar, coffee and biscuits. The kitchen looks like it is rarely used and all was very clean. (Dishwasher tablets provided but not wash up liquid or cleaning sponge)

Bathrooms are a vey good size - hotel style miniature shampoo,lotion,bath wash and a comb and a toothbrush. However it would be really nice to have miniature bars of soap.

There is a small mini market around the corner and a Starbucks right outside the entrance door of the apartment complex.

Swimming pools are small and you have to move from one to another in order to get the sun but with the beach a short walk away this is not a hardship

The Metro is a 10 min walk away and very efficient but take note that when going to Dubai Mall you have a VERY long walk from Metro to Mall so probably better getting a Taxi.

I would highly recommend this apt and would definitely book it again if we ever get a chance to come to Dubai again.

I know it said to bring your beach towels but it would be really nice if these were provided as people nowadays do not want to give over precious luggage space.

Similarity It would be nice to have washing machine tablets as it is a real inconvenience to purchase full packs of these on holiday - I think most people would gladly pay a wee bit more to have these in place

Well done Dawn on a super apt.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KellyPage
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING APARTMENT, FANTASTIC LOCATION AND INCREDIBLE VIEWS!”
Reviewed December 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived we could not believe our eyes! The apartment is beautifully decorated, spacious and the views are AMAZING!
We were close to the beach, shops and restaurants. We had the option of using several pools located around the apartment, which was ideal for days we just wanted to relax!
We booked many trips but one in particular I'd recommend is the Desert Safari - lots of traditional arabic food and the entertainment was great.
I'm hoping to stay here again next year - Thank you Dawn

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OANA1970
ARAD ROMANIA
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“LOCATION-THE BEST!”
Reviewed December 3, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is beautiful,exactly like in description.The area is great,view from floor 28th to Dubai Marina,a few steps and you are on The WALK and on the beach in front of Hilton Hotel.
Dawn was great,gave us all explanations that we needed.Take a taxi from the airport-DWC 80 AED on way.Be sure that you establish the check out with the agency employee with enough time,they will delay...a lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Check in and check out process.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jocelyn Q
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The first time I visited Dubai 2 years ago I promised myself that if I ever returned I would have to stay on the Marina. When I came across Dawn's apartment I just knew this would be the perfect place to stay with my girls for my birthday - it looked great in the pictures, clean, tidy, close to the beach, mall and a parade of shops and restaurants and the price was unbelievable - great value!

Dawn's apartment was exactly how it looked in the picture, spacious for 5 girls with big hair, lots of shoes and staying on the 28th floor - well you just had stunning views looking over the Marina - I absolutely loved staying here as did my girls who hadn't visited Dubai before.

The apartment management staff were really nice and helpful and Dawn was lovely and friendly too.

Communication at times between myself and Dawn was a little on the slow side, I'll put this down to Dawn being quite busy - but otherwise it was a great holiday, staying here made all the difference and this was definitely a holiday I'll never forget.

I would happily recommend this apartment suitable for groups of friends and families.
x

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2015
Hi Jocelyn,

I am so pleased you and your friends enjoyed your stay in my apartment and thank you for your comments.

I very much hope to welcome you to stay again in the near future.

Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SophieWee...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing! Already looking at going back!”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and two girlfriends rented this place of Dawn in July! Being the girls first time in Dubai I couldn't of found a better place for us all to stay!
The location was absolutely perfect we also had the choice of five pools which was such a bonus as everyday we had the option to chose which one we would like to visit! Was also so close to the beach and the views from this place were so so beautiful!
Dawn was absolutely amazing throughout our whole duration and prior to booking!
We were all so happy with the place we are returning in January and definitely booking with Dawn again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole apartment was gorgeous but the view was out of this world!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarkeKen...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic!”
Reviewed April 23, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Location is excellent, Dubai marina view is excellent. Apartment is 5*, clean, comfortable and home from home really without the the cooking! Beach minutes walk away and very nice! What more do you need? Would not hesitate to book again! We all loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing