We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
61
27
8
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
61
27
8
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr zakaria great hotel special thanks amazing experience rooms are spacious enjoyed our stay suite reception facilities carpet metro mall luxury concierge emirates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 107 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Millennium Place Basha Heights hotel is a luxury hotel on Al Khali Street in Dubai. The location is in a quiet area of Dubai and provides a good view of Dubai City. Expect everything you will expect in a luxury hotel plus excellent services. If you want luxury with good taste, good food and excellent service within budget, consider this hotel

Room tip: for the best view, consider 32 floor
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rowreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
883GNOBBS, General Manager at Millennium Place Barsha Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear rowreal,

It was a pleasure having you at Millennium Place Barsha Heights Dubai and we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, rating us with such a high score.

We are delighted to read that your stay has been "Fantastic.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai.

Best regards,
Glenn Nobbs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
883GNOBBS, General Manager at Millennium Place Barsha Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

The hotel did not provide the room services as they should. We had to call every half hour for our requests to he brought and sometimes the requests never came!
This hotel has unprofessional workers in toom services, laundry, and room cleaning.
I am not recommending this hotel to any one who would think to go and visit dubai.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank aalqat785634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
883GNOBBS, General Manager at Millennium Place Barsha Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear aalqat785634,

It was pleasure having you at Millennium Place Barsha Heights Hotel Dubai and we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

Our sincere apology for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, rest assured that all your points will be taken into consideration and we will spare no efforts to have you again in our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you again, in not too distant future.

Kind regards,


Glenn Nobbs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

MH charged me twice - once at time at reservation and another at Check-out, despite showing them evidence that I already paid. I have already emailed them twice and no one has responded. We make mistakes, but the lack of follow-up

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank MO277AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
883GNOBBS, Front Office Manager at Millennium Place Barsha Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear MO277AL,

It was pleasure having you at Millennium Place Barsha Heights Hotel Dubai and we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.


Our sincere apology for the inconvenience, The issue has been rectified and the amount has been refunded. please check your bank account and let us know in case of any other clarification required

We look forward to welcoming you again, in not too distant future.

Kind regards,


Glenn Nobbs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

I stay in millennium place more than 1 month. Staff is nice and responsive. I want to say special thanks to Zakaria from reception. He is always happy to help with everything. I make booking just with him every time. He always meet me with the smile and ready to answer on all questions and really helps if i have some problems in hotel. Big thank u Mr. Zakaria.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Aleksa2538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
883GNOBBS, General Manager at Millennium Place Barsha Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AleksaKo2538,

It was a pleasure having you at Millennium Place Barsha Heights Dubai and we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, rating us with such a high score.

We are delighted to read that your stay has been "Fantastic.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai.

Best regards,

Glenn Nobbs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews