We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$88
View deal
Booking.com
$79
View deal
Trip.com
$69
View deal
Hotels.com$88
Priceline$75
Travelocity$88
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
65
88
31
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
65
88
31
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk emirates mall bed apartment comfortable stay al barsha excellent location awesome stay good size atria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 200 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2013

The Auris was lovely, clean and well maintained, the staff were very friendly and couldnt do enough for you.
It is right next to the emirates mall and a short walk from the metro station and a short taxi ride from most of the main attractions.
I had a lovely week

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank that-crazy-one
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

My friends and I stayed at this hotel for our very first trip to Dubai. The staff were absolutely excellent. Location is awesome with a view of the Burj Al Arab and a 5 minute walk to the Mall of Emirates. They were extremely helpful and constantly smiling. The rooms were clean, spacious and had everything you could possibly need. The beds were so comfortable, I have never had such a great sleep in a hotel as I did here. When we wanted to go somewhere the staff would flag down a cab for us even if it meant running to the next street over. The pool on the rooftop had an amazing view of the Burj Al Arab... I would highly recommend this hotel for everyone. I will defiantly be coming back and staying here again.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MandyRoo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Best thing about the hotel is its excellent location, 2-4 minutes walk to the Mall of the Emirates, 5 minutes to the metro and quite central to most of the city attractions. Staff are very helpful and cheerful and service usually prompt. Apartments are basic but well kitted with all requirements for a family holiday. Main negative was the cleaning which was below average.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AFisho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

The hotel is situated next to the Mall of the Emirates (2min walk) with all the necessary commodities. However, as the Sheikh al Zayed is located in front of the hotel, the traffic noise may be a bit disturbing.
The rooms are nice and good value for money but do not take the breakfast in the hotel because it is not very tasty. If you want to go to a restaurant or bar with european standards, you have the Suite Novotel and the Ibis just behind the Auris.
The swimming pool on the roof as well as the health and spa facilities are very nice.

Room tip: ask for a room at the back (not in front of the main road)
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

Me and my wife spend months to choose a good place to stay in dubai and we choose auris boutique apartments due to its location from mall of emirates,check in took less then 5-8 mins,the apartment was very clean and big,all the staff we interact were always smiling,what we asked for was provided to us within mins,i dont know y people left so many -ve reviews.
The best part was every morning,we took a walk to mall of emirates and then decide our plans for the day.Taxis are widely available or u can ask the bell boy to bring one,the staff was always willing to help,even at 1 am.
We stayed there for seven nights,and on our last day when we were packing,and went to the mall for last minute shopping on our return we found out that the staff had cleaned the room without our permission,which made my wife very angry,otherwise i give the hotel 10 on 10.
Will visit again.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank saseven k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews