We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,814)
Filter reviews
1,816 results
Traveler rating
1,704
77
18
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,704
77
18
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar pool party street restaurant private pool special thanks amazing service amazing experience amazing hotel shuttle bus denzel atul alisa mr shan palm shisha housekeeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 1,816 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

very nice service by the pool side... all the people at pool side are nice nice drinks good food nice view with the sunny weather. also the room with the pool its so nice ❤️❤️ ........ Thank you so much to make our stay memorable

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank idreesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a breakfast today it was awesome.
Yogesh was there to take care of my table
He was very helpful
Breakfast buffet is very nice with good options
We love the hotel. Rooms are well design & big
Highly recommend!!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ahmed14679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I went to this hotel with my wife and really enjoyed alot.
The price is very reasonable for a 5 star and also you get a free access to their private beach.
The staff was very accommodating and gave us complimentary drinks and chocolates as a honeymoon gift.
I had an interaction with the room-keeping guy (morrees) and he was very welcoming.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank hamzaahmedmalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First time staying at this property, and i was not disappointed. The hustle and bustle of the hotel is very exciting, and their 4 bedroom suite on the 52nd floor offers incredible views. Everyone we met was genuinely polite and helpful, especially Atya at the reception. He really looked out for us and assured that everything went smoothly during our stay. Will definitely be back soon!!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank qab2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

perfect hotel, very good personal
Mostafa and Yogesh take time for ask who we need
Calm hotel, housekeeping is fast, breakfast is very complete & healthy
Good hotel & good breakfast view in the morning

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank elhadjb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews