We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveler rating
421
19
3
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
421
19
3
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool party pool bar private pool special thanks amazing pool big thanks amazing service a wonderful stay amazing experience nice hotel shuttle bus special mention denzel eunice mr zakir alaa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Chef Lucky was very professional in his delivery, taking a personal interest in enhancing our dining experience. Alvin our waiter was also very attentive. Food was quite good, portions were adequate and moderately priced.

Only open for nineteen days, but they seem to be setting a high standard for the discriminating diner.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Konrad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm so glad I shortlisted Five Jumeirah village for my stay in Dubai. We were a group of three girls and all of us were very happy that we extended our stay by one night. The hotel has an extremely diligent and attentive staff. Special thanks to Eunice, who was so welcoming and friendly and made sure we were looked after throughout our stay. She was just a phone call away whenever I needed help with finding places to visit and restaurants. There are many five star hotels around but the hospitality, food and service they provide is unmatched.
Have already recommended my friends and family to book this hotel on their trips. Totally worth it.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Hirakomal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just had a dinner tonight here in Turn up Restaurant at Five Jumeirah Village Hotel with my friends, the ambiance was so cool, the food was so amazing, and the music makes our dinner better, the place is so spacious you can do any huge reservation for family dinner or any dinner meetings, and one more thing is drinks are so affordable and Special thanks to Vivek, Rohit, Houda, Chef Lucky, Chef Naven and our server Orce for having our dinner perfectly amazing definitely be back here soon.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank PAURUs_02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It is our first time to visit the Turn up restaurant from Five Hotel JVC. From the entrance, the hostess gave us very warm smile and very good welcoming named houda, and when we choose our table, the waiter named Orce assist us and provide us whatever we need without asking for it, he has the initiative on service. While we are having dinner special thanks to Mr.Rohit and Vivek as they are very accomodating to their guest. We will definitely come back here. Thank you very much

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank jordanbD8607XN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Such an amazing place staff are very helpful and accomodating thanks to Chef Lucky and Chef Naven for the delicious food and for our server Orce he did a good service to us. And specially to Mr Rohit, Mr Vivek and Ms Houda for assisting us. โค๏ธ @ TURN - UP Restaurant Five hotel at JVC.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank jelestorque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews