We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest time of my life”
Review of North Tours

North Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$67.00*
and up
Dubai Evening Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner
More Info
$117.00*
and up
Full-Day City Tour and Dhow Dinner Cruise in Dubai
More Info
$149.00*
and up
Morning Camel Trekking Safari from Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Book your Desert Safari Dubai Tour , City Tour, Dhow Dinner Cruise, and all your favorite Local Excursions in Dubai with: The only ISO quality awarded Tour Operator in Dubai. When you travel to Dubai, book your Dubai City Tour, Desert Safari Dubai Tour, Dubai Dhow Dinner Cruise with North Tours; You can expect the best services in Dubai since you are booking DIRECTLY with an experienced Tour Operator with its own infrastructure. North Tours has its own: TWO Desert Safari Campsites FOUR Dhow Cruise Boats A fleet of 4x4 Land-cruisers & Hummers(for Dune Bashing in the Desert) A fleet of luxury vehicles including buses(for Guided Tours of Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, East Coast, Hatta, and Shopping Tours, as well for Airport Transfer services to & from Dubai, Sharjah, Ras Al Khaima, & Abu Dhabi International Airport)North Tours welcomes you to the wonderful City of Dubai, U.A.E and we look forward to servicing all your requirements for Excursions, Tours and Holiday Packages.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Greatest time of my life”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Right from the time of pick up, the tour guide/driver was fantastic. He took his time to ensure the journey was one to remember even for everyone in the cruiser. The dune bashing was fantastic and so was the food. I will recommend North Tours to anyone and on a final note, I will commend the guide/driver, Papu. Thank you, Papu

Things to hold handy: Do not forget a camera...and secondly, dont be too shy to enjoy yourself...it is really fun.

Amida Azeez

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zeezagenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthTours, Public Relations Manager at North Tours, responded to this review, October 2, 2014
Dear Zeezagenie,

Pleased to know that you have enjoyed the desert experience with North Tours.

We will surely extend you comments to Papu.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

783 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    461
    156
    54
    34
    78
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“EVENING DESERT SAFARI”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

What a great experience! We were picked up from our hotel in a 4 wheel drive and taken for a great drive through the sand dunes, felt a bit like a rally course, excellent fun! Then headed to the camp for a camel ride, henna tattoo, drinks, food, traditional and belly dancing. Our tour guide Pappu was fantastic and booking direct with the company via email was a breeze and saved me 50% from what the travel agent quoted.

Helpful?
Thank Sexy_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthTours, Public Relations Manager at North Tours, responded to this review, October 2, 2014
Dear Sexy_5,

Thank you for your time to write a review. We are pleased to know that you had a great time at the desert safari.

Don't forget to contact us when you come back to Dubai again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Don't ever try this company bad bad and very bad specially for Indians.”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Well all started well with us nice city tour well guided by mr HAMID, but all started after that first confusion with dhow cruise wether it was deira or marina a real confusion. Paid for marina and got deira later got compensated but off no use, we were served left over food from foreigners.

Pity in this time aldo their are people who are biased.

bad bad and verybad don't trust them.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank ruks r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Prompt response ”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

Very impressed with the team's prompt response. Very easy booking. Very good guide who gave us alot of information, and also guided us in the camp. We enjoyed the evening Desert safari ride thoroughly. Recommended!!

Helpful?
Thank Teena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shah Alam, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth for penny kinda tour”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

Got my booking on late may 2014.
1) 31st may going for dubai city tour. How i wish they would stop a lot at the jumeirah. 4 hours tour around dubai city is not enough. How i wish it was more.
2) 1st june went for evening desert safari. The dune bashing was excellent. Seriously i want more hardcore bashing. Plus more Belly dancing please. Food was excellent. Again i wish it was more.
I just wanna say many thanks to the north tours for their excellent services. Will be back soon

Helpful?
Thank Hulaimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthTours, Public Relations Manager at North Tours, responded to this review, October 2, 2014
Dear Wan,

Thank you for the review and who does not want more!! :)

We are glad that you enjoyed the desert safari and city tour. Don't forget to try the dhow dinner cruise next time you visit Dubai and we will make sure to give you more cruise time!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed North Tours also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to North Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing