We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go here!”
Review of QD's

QD's
Ranked #36 of 9,926 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed April 28, 2014

An excelent venue to sit and amaze at the vist of dubai. Excelent music, excellent ambience and food. Very near to the airport so a perfect place to wait for your flight home.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GoodServiceGets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at QD's, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2014

Thank you for visiting QD's and for taking the time to write a review! It is great to hear that you are pleased with QD's and have enjoyed your visits! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,248)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,116 - 1,120 of 1,248 reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Qd's is an amazing place by the creek overlooking the dubai skyline. Service is impeccable! Have to mention Anand! Keep up the great work! Great Shisha! Reasonable priced drinks!

Thank DucatiDre1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at QD's, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you for visiting QD's and for taking the time to write a review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit to QD's - we will pass on your positive feedback to Anand! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I really enjoyed my dinner in QD's, this restaurant has an amazing view on the creek, it's really peaceful and relax, well situated in Dubaï. My dinner was really good and the service was extremely friendly. I really want to thanks Satheesh and Jibin, the two waiter. They are really professional, friendly and thanks to them we had an amazing dinner.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Romain P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at QD's, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for visiting QD's at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the experience and the food at QD's. I will pass your comments onto Satheesh and Jibin and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Lovely setting, sheesha and good food. Ambience is awesome, relaxing, refreshing. Love to go back there.

Thank Sajee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at QD's, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for visiting QD's at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience and the atmosphere at QD's. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Arrogant staff. You don't feel welcomed here. They need to learn some hospitality as a restaurant. The place is packed as the location is good, but food is just ok and we had to get our drinks changed as we felt they were too diluted.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sandysinghal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at QD's, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Thank you for visiting QD's at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with the service at QD's and I will pass your comments onto the restaurant manager. We hope to still be able to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed QD's also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to QD's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing