We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Hotel in Dubai!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Armani Hotel Dubai

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Armani Hotel Dubai
Ranked #32 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Hotel in Dubai!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013 via mobile

Armani hotel was the best getaway for us as a family. It's a relaxing and luxurious place to stay in, and when ever we get bored, Dubai mall is just few steps away. Staying in this hotel was the best choice, we were treated as VIPs and the staff are really friendly as well as professional!

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank AbuDhabi143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear AbuDhabi143

Thank you also for sharing your very kind "Best Hotel in Dubai!" review.

We are all throughly delighted to read you enjoyed your "Stay with Armani" and look forward to being able to welcome you back in the near future.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,583 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,184
    239
    78
    37
    45
See reviews for
276
601
104
321
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (260)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
158 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

We thought we celebrate our wedding anniversary Armani style and it did not disappoint. Ultra modern, sleek , sophisticated, understated elegance at its best.
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
The suites are quite spacious, cosy, modern, everything worked by touch button of an Ipad.
Ideal for business and couples, not too sure for families.
The pool is rather small and not too spacious and no room for kids to run around.
Big plus, it is connected to one of the largest malls in the world, Dubai Mall.
The breakfast in the Mediterraneo restaurant, lobby level, is just superb.

Room Tip: All rooms are great, cant hear a pin drop anywhere. Well built tower and one can see out but no one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aus66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Aus66

Thank you for sharing your "Understated elegance" review following your recent stay. We are delighted to read your got to enjoy so much of the property and link to The Dubai Mall.

On behalf of the entire team we all look forward to being able to welcome you back in the near future.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
48 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

Nothing can be 100% perfect but this hotel is 99.999%. Some might say that at this price it should be but that is not always the case. Yes, I was here as a birthday treat but that never stops me being critical! However it would be very hard to find much wrong with the Armani Hotel Dubai. What little, very minor, issues there were are pushed into insignificance by the good things. The view from the fountain side is, of course, unmatched except by the service.
From the Bentley Continental pick-up to the fabulous brunch and the 'Secret Door' through to the 'At the Top' entrance and Dubai Mall this property is fascinating. Arranged by my wife in secret everybody in the hotel played along and even the chauffeur did not say where we were going until we turned into the drive.
But it's the little things that count beyond the obviously fabulous room (suite actually). The staff recognise that the unique shape of the building makes it very easy to get lost and they are all on the look out to assist when, not if, you do. The Friday brunch in The Armani Deli was excellent with a great mix of service and self serve. Our Georgian Waiter was excellent and chatty but not overbearing and the Pork Room is to die for!!
Our one niggle that there was no real bacon for breakfast was quickly rectified when a waiter went especially to The Pork Room, we presume, to get us some ham - service and attention to detail.
I may have to wait for another Big Birthday to go again but I would recommend this to anyone for a very special treat.

Room Tip: Fountain Side obviously but anywhere would have fabulous views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear MichaelW

Thank you for sharing your "Fantastic and Stunning" review following your recent stay. Your kind words say it all.

Thank you also for choosing to spend your special celebration with us, we hope to see you long before the next special celebration!!

On behalf of the entire team we all look forward to being able to welcome you back in the near future.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kediri, Indonesia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

During our stay @Armani Hotel Dubai, we were greeted like a VIP and we are allowed to check in from the room. The Minibar is complimentary with good brands of drinks. Also the high-tech remote (Ipad) for everything from controlling the curtain to opening the door also controlling the TVs. Amenities are good with Armani Brand. Linen and Washroom is super clean. The award winning Restaurants such as Amal are also available for dining experience.Overall, we are impressed. Will definitely stay in Armani Hotel again in near future.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DonnyD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear DonnyD2

Thank you also for sharing such a kind review following your stay with us here at Armani Hotel Dubai. We are delighted to read all your comments.

On behalf of the entire team we look forward to being able to welcome you back in the near future.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

We have enjoyed the hotel for 2 nights in October 2013. Armani Hotel is a gorgeous property. Location at Burj Khalifa is very convenient. Burj Lake is located virtually at the hotel' s back yard, and we have enjoyed the world’s largest performing fountain from the terrace of Hashi, the hotel' s Japanese restaurant. Ambience there is superb, as it is essentially a private gardens and lawns facing the fountain. The rooms are superb: Armani designed, sleek, new and clean. Aircon is very quiet, and sleeping comfort is great overall. Facilities and restaurants of the hotel are superb. We will defenitely be back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mikhail1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Mikhail-K1970

Thank you for your very kind "Well done" review following your Stay with Armani here in Dubai. We are all delighted to read your enjoyed being at the hotel as well as all the attractions of Downtown Dubai. We really are in the "Centre of Now!".

We look forward to being able to welcome you back either here or at our sister property Armani Hotel Milano in the very near future.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
309 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

From the lobby to the room, the look is sleek, dark, and sensual. The Ambassadors' and Lifestyle Managers' cannot be more helpful when trying from booking reservations to just simple suggestions on things to see and do, while in Dubai. The fully integrated room was incredibly easy to maneuver, but the closet space was lacking. Great touches abound in the Armani and not much is overlooked in the details. The gym had to be one of the best I have seen in my many travels. Great hotel with only a few minor complaints. Oh, and the hotel is connected to the Dubai Mall; needless to say, you can't go wrong here.

Room Tip: Definitely get the fountain view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DayDreamer13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear DayDreamer13

Thank you for sharing your "Dark and Sensual" review following your recent stay. Overall we are pleased to read your kind comments regarding the gym, our Lifestyle team, in-room technology and our direct access to The Dubai Mall.

On behalf of the entire team we all look forward to being able to welcome you back either here in Dubai or our sister property Armani Hotel Milano in the near future.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west midlands
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

Wow! What an experience, to stay in a room in the tallest building in the World is one thing, but when it is done to the standard of the Armani then it makes the whole experience even better. Service- exceptional Room- got upgraded to ambassador suite and this wasn't a room it was like a house!
Loved the Armani and will be back for sure!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank beneson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Beneson

Thank you for your very kind "Wow!" review following your Stay with Armani here in Dubai. We are all delighted to read we exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to being able to welcome you back either here or at our sister property Armani Hotel Milano in the very near future.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
The Palace Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
The Address Dubai Mall
The Address Dubai Mall
#122 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,844 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#69 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Vida Downtown Dubai
Vida Downtown Dubai
#28 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,908 reviews
Taj Dubai
#10 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armani Hotel Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armani Hotel Dubai

Property: Armani Hotel Dubai
Address: | Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Armani Hotel Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Despegar.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Armani Hotel Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing