We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing as usual”
Review of Armani Hotel Dubai

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Armani Hotel Dubai
Ranked #22 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 24, 2013

I keep coming back as I believe you still get pampered very well in this place - the staff knows most of the guests by name... they will do anything they can to please each single guest regardless you are staying in a suite or a room... Apparently I became an Armani addict.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tewfiks4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Dear Tewfiks4

Thank you for your very kind review following your recent "Stay with Armani"

We are delighted to read you are an Armani addict. We believe this is a very positive addiction and would encourage many more addicts to come visit.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back.

Sent with best wishes.

Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,835)
There are newer reviews for Armani Hotel Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,101 - 1,107 of 1,835 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2013

So, we checked in with our 6 year old daughter who had no idea we were going to stay there. She has a fascination for Burj Khalifa, and last time we were in Dubai for New Year's, took her to the top. This time when we came close to the Tower, she asked if she can touch the wall, and was in total shock when I took her inside the Armani Hotel and said that we were going to stay there. I shared our secret with the Hotel staff, and was quite touched when they took her hand and took us into the lift and from there to our Suite. Those 2 days in the Hotel was quite an experience for us, and according to my lil daughter, the best hotel in the world..!

I agree.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zeid1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Dear Zeid1965

Thank you for sharing your wonderful story following your stay with us and your six year old daughters anticipation. We are all delighted to read we are 'the best hotel in the world' according to your family.

We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon or maybe for your daughters 7th birthday celebrations! Please let us know when we can make this happen.

Sent with all our very best wishes.

Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

The hotel is at the Burj Khalifa tower, the world's tallest building in the world. Everything is Armani. Rooms are spacious and have a great view of the surroundings. Each floor has a personal butler who gets you whatever you need. This is the hotel of the stars and VIPs. The hotel location is also perfect as you can walk to the Dubai Mall with more its than 1,300 stores.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David_R_Silva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Dear Mr Silva

Thank you also for sharing your "Top of the World" review.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed your Stay with Armani, being in Burj Khalifa, our Lifestyle team and proximity to The Dubai Mall.

We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon, please let me know when we can make this happen.

Sent with all our best wishes.

Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

First, it's about as stylish as you'd expect from Mr. Armani, although a little colder and slightly more hi-tech than the general perception of the brand perhaps. • An early check-in is dealt with rather swiftly – the upgrade came as a nice bonus. Thanks! • Breakfast? Great and the staff just as superb (I'm being asked about having another espresso four times). • The fact that you're staying in the highest building on earth somewhat escapes you while you're there... (and honestly, is it that important?). • Everything in the minibar (no alcohol) is complimentary. • iPads for controlling just about anything and everything in the room is an overly complicated way of switching on and off lights and TV. • As new as the hotel is (opened in June 2010), rooms come with some surprising dents and scratches in the wrong places. • Plus, I've save the best for last: At the front desk, talk to Padma. Probably the nicest, most attentive, warmest human being I've met in a hotel. Ever.

Room Tip: Room #531 doesn't offer a great view but is v-e-r-y spacious.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guidebook_dot_se
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Dear Guidebook_dot_se

Thank you also for sharing your detailed review following your "Stay with Armani"

We are all pleased to read you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you also for highlighting the areas which we can improve even further. Last but certainly not least thank you for your kind comments regarding Padma who really is an example to all of us and was thrilled to herself mentioned. We all agree the physical product especially in hotels is nothing without great people and teamwork!!

On behalf of the entire team we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Fantastic service, pure luxury, beautiful rooms, detail oriented, clean, chic..

We went for our honey moon, and it was a memorable stay!

Great breakfast buffet and fantastic location for shopping/eating!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LuluaAsaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Dear LuluaAsaad

Congratulations on your recent marriage and thank you for choosing to share part of your honeymoon with us here at Armani Hotel Dubai.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed your Stay with Armani, the Dubai Mall and your dining experience. We hope to be able to welcome you back long before your first Anniversary! Please let us know when we make make this happen.

Sent with all our very best wishes.

Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

It's a very clean hotel, what make it in my way of view one of the most beautiful hotels in the world. Our suite, in the 38th floor, had a great seen to the fountain, and everyday at 8pm we had an wonderful show from our window. The room is controlled by 2 iPad, and they got an camera in the door, so if you are in the bedroom and someone arrive you don't hate to go there to see who is it or even to open it (you can open the door by the iPad). The breakfast is very nice, as well as the gym. The swimming pool is not so big, what is not a problem once there are so many things to do in Dubai that you will not have time to stay in the pool!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with fountain view!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jcclemos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Dear Jcclemos

Thank you also for your very very words following your Stay with Armani experience with us here in Dubai.

We are all delighted to read you enjoyed your suite on the 38th Floor, the terrific views of Dubai's Dancing Fountains which are on display each day at 13.00, 13.30 and then every 30 minutes from 18.00 through to 23.00. We are especially pleased to read you enjoyed the iPads in your suite which are the latest addition to our in-room technology.

Thank you also for your kind remarks regarding breakfast, the gym and pool which wraps around one corner of Burj Khalifa.

On behalf of the entire team we all look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

they have the most extend options of diferent foods oriental and european,you also can by to go there all you want to take to your residens if you are an apartment.
great atention they are very nice and is located at the fameous tower the most higer at the entired world.Burj Khalifa,i was living at the Sheraton MARINA RESORT,great place.

Room Tip: Sheraton resort at Marina on the beach.Al the rooms are perfect.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank susy595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHarding, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Dear Susy595

Thank you also for your very kind review on our restaurants and bars.

As you highlight we have an extensive offer from Japanese in Armani/Hashi, Indian in Armani/Amal, casual Italian in Armani/Peck, Mediterranean in Armani/Mediterraneo and our signature restaurant serving the best in regional Italian cuisine Armani/Ristorante. If you prefer just a drink we have Armani/Lounge where guests have terrific views of Dubai's Dancing Fountains. For the late night guests we also have Armani/Prive Dubai's number one nightlife venue.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kindest regards

Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#39 of 554 in Dubai
2,698 reviews
Downtown Dubai
The Address Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
Address Dubai Mall
Address Dubai Mall
#92 of 554 in Dubai
2,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Manzil Downtown
Manzil Downtown
#28 of 554 in Dubai
2,228 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 554 in Dubai
2,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armani Hotel Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armani Hotel Dubai

Address: | Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: $447 - $1,045 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Armani Hotel Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Armani Hotel Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing