We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hotel, Fantastic Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel
Ranked #80 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Amazing Hotel, Fantastic Service”
Reviewed May 4, 2011

The customer service at this hotel is top notch, everyone is so friendly and willing to help you get anything you need.
The Sanctuary (hotel spa) offers great massages, sauna, jacuzzi, and steam room.
The room and bathroom are separated by a glass window, there are shades, since I was traveling with a friend we had the shades lowered the entire time we were there. When we first walked in it was a bit strange to see how the room was separated, but by the end of the trip we were use to it.
The breakfast is a bit expensive, so try to get it as part of your room - amazing spread!
WIFI is only located in the 2 lobby areas, can't get internet in your room without paying for it, this was the one thing that I did not like.
Loved this hotel and would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MITravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,258
    636
    147
    28
    33
See reviews for
503
571
150
540
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (415)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2011

Stayed 5 nights April 2011 had a suite - fantastic hotel - roof top pool and bar are amazing.
Hotel attached to the Mall of the Emirates.
Suite was large and luxurious. Had Room service dinner one night , excellent food and service. Breakfast was one of the largest choices available and wonderful views from the terrace. Great staff and the hotel limousines were as cheap as taxi's.
Recommended for a TLC holiday.

Room Tip: Great for Ski Dubai at the Mall of the Emirates.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cobra8272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town, Western Cape
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2011

I have travelled to dubai many times and stayed at many hotels in various areas and this hotel is great value for money,great position next to mall of the emirates and connection through mall to metro train system.
The hotel has some new settling problems but in general the rooms,service,pool area on roof and general layout of the hotel is perfect,position is of course perfect and i am sure over time will become one of the top hotels in Dubai.
Staff very friendly and helpful and made the stay very pleasant.
We as a family have stayed at many five star hotels in dubai and this is up there with the best of them

Room Tip: Suites are great,highly recommend executive suite
See more room tips
Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Transology
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerset, Australia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2011

three friends and I stayed at the Pullman for 2 nights, the staff were really fantastic, and helpful as we arrived very early on the first morning.
The food was of a very high standard, and very tasty.
I was mistakenly allocated a smoking room, and this was changed at my request very promptly.
Our trip to the souks was much easier using the hotel chauffer service, and worked out about the same cost as a taxi - a real bonus.
The hotel itself is in a great location, right in the Mall of Emirates and very close to the local train (on which we travelled).
It has THE most spectacular views from the rooftop pool, and is well supported with a gym, sauna, steam room & spa.
Can't rate this hotel highly enough, and you can certainly get some good deals on line for your stay.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SisterRosie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karachi, Pakistan
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2011

Have never been disappointed when staying with the accor group of hotels. It was a great stay & experience. It's location is just great being at the Mall of Emirates and next to the Metro. A little at a distance from the rest but no complaints due to the Metro being at close hand. Highly recommend anyone who is on a shopping spree.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mir Maqbool M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2011

The Pullman hotel is good location close to a big shopping center Emirates , the MRT and easy to reach the beach or the Marina and everything you can see in Dubaï

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mondeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.4 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Mall Of The Emirates
0.5 mi away
Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Flora Al Barsha Hotel
Flora Al Barsha Hotel
#86 of 545 in Dubai
442 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Residences Dubai - Al Barsha
9.2 mi away
Sheraton Grand Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

Property: Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Al Barsha 1, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai 450309, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#47 Business Hotel in Dubai
#52 Family Hotel in Dubai
#54 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#75 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 481
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly connected to the world-renowned mall, the Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel is a gathering place for corporate travelers, vacationers, and shoppers alike. The hotel is centrally located, with easy access to such destinations as Jumeirah, Dubai Marina, Jebel Ali Free Zone, and Dubai World Trade Center. Dubai International Airport (DXB) is only 20 minutes away by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing