We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Google
Ways to Experience Water Adventure Dubai
from $57.00
More Info
from $19.00
More Info
from $57.00
More Info
from $86.00
More Info
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
7
2
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
2
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

Went around 2-3 pm as the sun was slightly lower , open till 7 pm was chilling and fun to beat the summer heat
Enjoyed the rides and fun family day
There was a deal though if you book the tickets a day ahead of getting a
Discount

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 361,122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterAdventureDubai, Responsable relations clients at Water Adventure Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello 361122

We are very glad that you enjoyed your experience with us!
We hope to see you again soon, maybe during winter this time :)

Best Regards,
Water Adventure Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

Staff tried making side-money. Two people worked there plus the Manager/ Owner. Hubby went with son on the Jetsky. One of the guys offered extra 15Minutes for 1/2 to put inside his own pocket..... the other guy refused to make a picture without extra money as I forgot my phone at the sunbed. We‘ll not come back.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank daniee2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Staying on the Palm. Had to go to JBR for motorised water sports. Only 30 mins in taxi. 18 yr old and 17 yr old participants. Hot August day! Really great time. Thoroughly pleased we went. Banana boat was fun and they will cater for the sedate amble right through to tipping you off on sharp bends! Jet ski and Fly board very safety conscious as you would expect in Dubai, I guess, so take your ID! Got to be 17 to enjoy! At sign up everything was explained thoroughly. The jetski tuition was good and an instructor actually goes out into the designated area with you. We thought this might make it a bit bland, controlled and boring but that was not the case! A great 30 mins for both the experienced and the first time participant. However, it was the Fly board that really was the highlight. Having never done anything like it, in just 15 mins both people were flying a good 4/5metres above the sea! Unfortunately we never got the instructors name but he really was excellent- great fun, experienced fly boarder himself. Really knew how to get results. On the surface it seems a lot of money but with offers on vouchers etc turned into a good value, great few hours out! Take sun cream and water!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank JTEIGHTY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews