We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
62
5
6
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
62
5
6
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ce la vi mr arjun spa and swimming pool lovely spa downtown dubai burj khalifa in room dining club lounge duty manager amazing hotel special thanks guests housekeeping metro mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best service ever , caring the most about guest’s satisfaction
Thanks to hany the one who did a great effort to give the best service in a professional way
Unfortunately will not be the last time there

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 726alaashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSimon77, General Manager at Address Sky View, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 726alaashi,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your experience at Address Sky View!

We are truly thrilled to read of your praises and I will personally pass on your comments to Hany and the rest of the team regarding your comments on our services. Nothing pleases us more than to read your comments saying how happy you were with the team’s service here at the hotel.

Thank you for your high recommendation and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.


With my best personal regards,

David Simon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Most recommended Hotel for any kind of events!

Their Events area feature a large and well set pre-function area as well as spacious modern ballroom. The events team is professional, perfectionist and flexible.

Our corporate event was a huge success and I would recommend the Address Sky View Hotel as a reference for any personal or corporate event planning in Dubai.

Room tip: Best Views from the hotel roof top!
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbdallahDjouder_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSimon77, General Manager at Address Sky View, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AbdallahDjouder_1,

Thank you for your patronage and high recommendation of Address Sky View!

Our teams from Events and Banquets are heartened to hear your generous praises for their hardwork in ensuring they exceed the guest expectations during your event with us.

We look forward to your return soon, hopefully for a stay experience.

With my best personal regards,

David Simon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel i had dinner in club lounge it was nice food nice greating from chef surendra he is really nice and kind entire club lounge team are nice specially thanks to chef surendra for his outstanding performence...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank houriaa516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSimon77, General Manager at Address Sky View, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear houriaa516,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your stay with us on Tripadvisor!

We are very proud of our teams’ commitment to making Address Sky View a special place for our treasured guests, such as yourself! We will certainly share your compliments with Chef Surendra, and the rest of my team members for making your stay so special!

Thank you again for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay!

With my best personal regards,

David Simon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is 5 starts hotel , next level spa and pool , very good massage also , the best view you can found for Burjkhalifa , and the best swimming in downtown Dubai, you will found the man name Arjun there in spa he will help you a lot. And you will make the Service like a Paradise

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Abdullah99999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSimon77, General Manager at Address Sky View, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Abdullah99999,

Thank you for this positive review and we appreciate the confidence you have placed in us! It is a pleasure reading that our colleagues from the Spa and in particular Arjun made your experience a wonderful one.

Everyone here at Address Sky View is encouraged by your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

With my best personal regards,

David Simon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Superb hotel, as u would expect from the address hotels. It’s new, quite, very very nice staff who will go out of their way to help.. special thanks to:

Baiomy front desk
Moataz dury manager
Hany lobby lounge manager
Gabriel club lounge

Thanks to all staff members for making our stay memorable.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 788ale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSimon77, General Manager at Address Sky View, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 788ale,

Thank you for making us your choice of stay!

We appreciate the time you took in sharing your high praises of our teams' great care and hospitality to ensure you enjoyed another memorable stay with us! Thank you for the compliments for Baiomy, Moataz, Hany, Gabriela and it is because of them that make us all look good. It is from their hard work and dedication that makes all the pieces fall nicely together.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon at Address Sky View!

With my best personal regards,

David Simon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews