We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Trip.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Hotels.com$68
Priceline$68
KLOOK$82
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,207)
Filter reviews
1,207 results
Traveler rating
947
191
39
12
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
947
191
39
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet village game room table tennis swimming pool special thanks restaurant staff front office house keeping shuttle bus thank you so much excellent hotel housekeeping staff excellent service amazing experience taking care amazing staff excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
888 - 893 of 1,207 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Stayed at the Rove at the park hotel for two nights. At first, was surprised to see no valet parking nor any baggage service but then remembered thats how the hotel operates so was not an issue. Would have preffered a bigger room to fit my family of 4, got two kids aged 4 and 7. Hotel looked very nice and cozy, would suggest having a pook for smaller kids. Breakfast was good but could have been better had more options been available. The manager ahmad was very healpful with my reau
est upon our checkout.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank allenbello8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Hello Rover allenbello8,

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback, Rove hotel is a mid market hotel which offer best value to our rovers.

Yes we do not have valet parking but our rovers always find free parking space around the property, We are self service hotel but always willing to help if requested.

Rove at the parks also offered spacious family rooms (interconnecting) which is suitable for your family. we are looking to welcoming you back again roving with us.

Kseniya, Ahmad &Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Excellent hotel.
Very good value for money
Very clean and helpful staff
Nice outdoor swimming pool
Breakfast has reasonable variety.
Regular shuttle service to the parks.
Very close to the outlet village.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank sdfhassan2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2019

Hi sdfhassan2001

What a great review thanks a tone

We will cross fingers to see you around again

#NeverStopRoving

Kseniya&Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

About overall Stay Experience where little bit of bitterness during the check-in as your people missed to prioritize the customers. Breakfast should be complimentary due to hotel outskirt location. Still your staffs to be trained on Customer delight.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cosmopolitan245192
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2019

Hello Cosmopolitan245192


Thank you for the review and all comments shared as it is what keeps s moving and making better day by day.

We will look forward to see you around again.

#NeverStopRoving

Kseniya&Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Loved our stay, it is comfy and very nice ambiance. The staff are very friendly and accommodating and the place is eco friendly for all the guest. Shoutout to the one who assisted us when we check in and check out ( Her name was Aliya, please do give thumb ups to these people who gives a great service to your guest ) definitely we will come back soon! And will invite my friends and family's too.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ruvianneherrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2019

Hi ruvianneherrera

Million thanks for such a great comments.

We are superb proud of our team!!! nd glad that we MADE IT 100%

Looking forward to welcome you back

Kseniya, Aliya and Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

it was a great place to stay. We had tickets to the park. All services were perfect. All staff were very helpful.. customer service, room attendants, bus driver to the park.. unfortunately dint have the breakfast and could not spend time in the pool.. definitely next time.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank abhijithz2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2019

Hello Hello abhijithz2019

We are superb happy to hear that we made it %

It is sad to hear that there were no time for our pool so cross fingers to see you Roving around soon to enjoy all our facilities.

#KeepOnRoving

Kseniya&Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews