We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay at the top of the world!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai
Ranked #106 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 7, 2012

The staff at this hotel is excellent. Everyone we talked to was ready to help and provided suggestions on where to go and things to see. The night staff was able to set us up in a room early as our flight arrived at 4am. We had originally booked one of the sky suites, but we got an upgrade and stayed on the 65th floor which was incredible. I would definitely recommend staying as high up as possible. The location is great for getting anywhere in the city, it is between the new and old parts of the city. Metro station is 2 minute walk away. The food from the restaraunt is pretty good as well.

Room Tip: Request the highest floor possible
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massadakah, Executive Assistant Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Thank you for your kind and detailed review following your recent stay at the Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai on “TripAdvisor”.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of the Hotel and will be sure to pass along your kind comments to the team.

We are truly looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back upon your next visit to Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,241)
There are newer reviews for Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,845 - 1,851 of 3,242 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2012

I liked this hotel very much with what they have offer, good service, food and facilities. In addtion, the price were with in my limit. Finally, the location of the hotel is perfect center of Dubai near to transportation and malls.
Just try to check on it.

Room Tip: for me the higher floors are better to get good view and quieter place
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank funny6262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massadakah, Executive Assistant Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

It is a pleasure to read you have enjoyed your travel to Dubai and your stay at the Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai.

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The hotel is located in the best area few walks to metro , starbox and near dubai mall and burj khalifah. The staff were very fiendly always smilling and the lunch was perfect almost everything specially the deserts :)
we were on the 49f with a nice view of the sheikh zayed road , sea and khalfah tower.
Love to come back

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rose m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massadakah, Executive Assistant Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Thank you very much for choosing Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai for your recent stay.

We highly appreciate your precious time taken to write such review. Your compliments will be passed onto the team and will be much appreciated.

Once again we would like to thank you for the valuable time taken to post this comment and we look forward to receiving you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The rose Rayhaan was the perfect place to stay for a short trip to Dubai. The hotel staff were fantastic and really helpful. The hotel was spotless, the bedrooms really spacious and the bed was amazingly comfortable. I cant fault this hotel, even down to the staff in the restaurant at breakfast, they were so genuine and made our holiday even more fantastic. I will definatley come back to this hotel as i have fallen in love with Dubai, its a city thats been made where nothing is impossible.

Room Tip: Try and get a room so you can see the Burj Khalifa in all its glory
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debs3378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massadakah, Executive Assistant Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you for the lovely feedback and mentioning so many positive elements about the hotel. Your kind comment about our colleagues is highly appreciated. Your comment will serve as an added motivation to the entire team to maintain the highest level of services at all times to our guests.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on “TripAdvisor”. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to our hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

i stayed in Rose rayhaan for 1 week and it was a great experience, stuff were very very friendly, service was 10/10 , really i recommend this hotel for every one who is searching for Luxury, Relaxation, Best Service and much much more positive things...

Room Tip: higher floor is highly recommended to enjoy the city view with sheikh zayed road
Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Mazen I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massadakah, Executive Assistant Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay at the Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai on “TripAdvisor”.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of the Hotel and will be sure to pass along your kind comments to the team.

We are truly looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back upon your next visit to Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

This hotel is amazing the views are so good (if you are high enough) We were on the 50th floor it was amazing. We got a free upgrade on arrival too which was nice! They really go all out to make the stay special for you, the staff were so courteous and helpful! I think it is great value for money, the rooms were lovely, spotless and the pool and spa facilities were great.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massadakah, Executive Assistant Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay with us at the Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai on “TripAdvisor”.

We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues. Your comments will serve as an added motivation to the entire team to maintain the highest level of services at all times to our guests.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on “TripAdvisor”. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to our hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Stayed in the rose rayhaan for the eid holidays (oct. 24 to 27). The location of the hotel is good. Very close to the metro and close to downtown dubai. The breakfast buffet was very good. The thing that truly caught my attention is the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. Kudos to the management of rose rayhaan for such an amazing team. Everybody was very friendly from the valet, doorman, receptionist and the restaurant staff. I mean everybody was very friendly. I would like to make special mention for the following staff, Almira, Desmond, George and Leah. Thanks for making our stay extra special. We will definitely go back to your hotel again. The only thing is I hope the price of the internet will go down. Good Job!!!

Room Tip: try to get the skyrooms which is on the upper floors. This gives you an amazing view of Dubai.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drjoeyksa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massadakah, Executive Assistant Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Thank you for the very detailed feedback and mentioning so many positive elements about the hotel. Your kind comment about our colleagues is highly appreciated. Your comment will serve as an added motivation to the entire team to maintain the highest level of services at all times to our guests.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on “TripAdvisor”. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to our hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Towers Rotana
Towers Rotana
#104 of 554 in Dubai
2,343 reviews
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
1.5 mi away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#76 of 554 in Dubai
948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Carlton Downtown Hotel
Carlton Downtown Hotel
#158 of 554 in Dubai
1,032 reviews
0.4 mi away
Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai
0.4 mi away
Dusit  Thani Dubai
Dusit Thani Dubai
#81 of 554 in Dubai
2,139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai

Address: 105 Sheikh Zayed Rd | Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 126452, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#52 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#68 Business Hotel in Dubai
#87 Family Hotel in Dubai
#97 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $87 - $372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 482
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world's 2nd tallest hotel, the Rose Rayhaan by Rotana offers convenient, great-value accommodation surrounded by several metro stations, restaurants, and cafés. The DIFC Finacial Centre is also nearby. Rose Rayhaan is a 333-metre tall, 72-story building providing a variety of modern, spacious rooms and suites that include LCD TVs and feature stunning city views.Rose Rayhaan’s swimming pool is situated on the 4th floor of the hotel. Other facilities include a jacuzzi massage rooms, sauna and steam rooms. Services include airport pick-up/drop-off transfers. The largest shopping centre in the world, Dubai Mall, is within walking distance. Dubai Exhibition Centre, the Mall of the Emirates and the Burjuman Shopping Mall are also within a 10 minute drive from the property. The hotel offers shuttle buses to Mall of the Emirates, Mercato and Dubai Outlet Mall. Hotel Rooms: 462. Hotel Chain: Rotana ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rose Rayhaan By Rotana - Dubai Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing