We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Brunch in Dubai!!!”
Review of Saffron

Saffron
Reserve a table
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #26 of 13,472 Restaurants in Dubai
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: With more than 220 dishes and 20 live cooking stations, you're spoiled for choice at Saffron, Dubai’s largest buffet. Live it up at Saffron's party brunch on Saturday, dine on an international buffet for breakfast, or enjoy flavour-packed dishes at dinner, when Saffron shines a spotlight on cuisines from around the world with Southeast Asian, Indian and seafood buffet feasts.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

I was in Saffron with my friends to have Brunch and it was just unforgettable night... The best thing is that you can try so many cuisines here, I would say UNLIMITED food, also if you are a sweet-lover (I am a BIG sweet eater), you will love this Brunch )))... Chocolate fountain, fruits and cup cakes, ice cream and cakes... If you are in Atlantis, put this restaurant as "MUSTHAVE"...

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cholpon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (4,672)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,953 - 2,957 of 4,672 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Fabulous selection available on the seafood themed evening including lobster & sushi. Other types of food available with a vast selection of delicious desserts. We will be back!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Holmegate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

the place was amazing- could every night for a month and not have the same thing!.. Chef attention for my anaphylactic grandaughter- very impressed. the range of food was unbelievable and very enjoyable.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank lauragray2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Food_and_BeverageATP, Management at Saffron, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback on TripAdvisor.

Your words are truly motivating. We strongly believe in providing an amazing experience to our guests and we are glad to know that our colleagues including our chefs delivered a kind of service that meets and exceeds our your standards. We have shared your comments and certainly this will inspire our team to continuously aim to enhance our guests experience.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we are excited to serve you again in the near future.


Sincerely yours,

Marco Rosado
Director, Food & Beverage
Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

I have dined in a few Buffet Restaurants in my travels, but nothing quite like this! Asian styled decor with the most comprehensive variety of food I have ever seen. Practically the whole world is on display. Impossible to try everything but leave room for DESSERT! Best seen when just opened and take pictures because nobody will believe you.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michaelcL2713SN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

we had 3 times breakfast at saffron and it was very nice and a huge buffet with yummy food. if you like asian and japanese food for dinner,then you need to go to saffron.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank nalanxyzac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Saffron also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Saffron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.