We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,944)
Filter reviews
1,944 results
Traveler rating
1,083
603
170
52
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,083
603
170
52
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews costa coffee shuttle service family room free shuttle rooms are clean rooftop pool business trip special thanks nice stay reception staff enjoyed my stay excellent hotel asanka toads maha mr taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,944 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I love to staying in this hotel, friendly staff Mostafa and Marie are very helpful. Free shuttle bus going to the cities are very convenient. Definitely to come back in this hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 381omobolajio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed_Ashraf_OM, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Omobolajio,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

We pleased to read your positive review and know that you enjoyed the services and facilities that we provide and thank you for acknowledging our team's efforts especially Mostafa and Marie.
It would our pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

Best Regards
Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

im styed 10 nights and front office staff very Nice bushra and Asanka lady Jane very Nice staff i liké this hôtel free Shuttle bus us good

thanks to premier Inn Dubaï silicon oasis for evertynig ill will start agein

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank andryjl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed_Ashraf_OM, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Andryjl,

We appreciate you for taking the time to write about your experience at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and we are delighted to read you had a wonderful time and thank you for appreciating our team's attitude, especially Asnaka, Lady and Jane and we will definitely share your review with them.

Thank you once again and we looking forward to welcoming in your next visit.

Best regards,
Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 3weeks there ... Big Thanks for the staff very professional people .. Rahul Mary Asanka and breakfast is good

I recommended this hotel to all and thank you for premier inn Dubai silicon oasis

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank fob2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed_Ashraf_OM, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Fob,

We appreciate you for taking the time to write about your experience at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and we are delighted to read you had a wonderful time and thank you for appreciating our team's attitude, especially Rahul, Marie and Asanka and we will definitely share your review with them.
Thank you once again and we looking forward to welcoming in your next visit.

Best regards,
Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

It was very fantastic staying at Premier Inn Silicon Oasis’s. Very nice place cool and quite, easily to get to other business centers and other cultural sites. I recommend for family and holidays breaks as well

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank alistidesn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed_Ashraf_OM, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Alistidesn,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

We pleased to read your positive review and know that you enjoyed the services and facilities that we provide. It would our pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

Best Regards
Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

This four times I had stay premiering Dubai Silicon Oasis and it was nice stay and due to emergency I has to go for my work so it was short stay and especially thanks to Asanka for understanding my situations and quick checkout

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank S6071OYalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed_Ashraf_OM, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Yalia,

We appreciate you for taking the time to write about your experience at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and we are delighted to read you had a wonderful time and thank you for appreciating our team's attitude, especially Asanka and we will definitely share your review with him.
Thank you once again and we looking forward to welcoming in your next visit.

Best regards,

Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews