We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
kimpE6198YZ

Great Value For Money

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Nov 17, 2017
When I go to Dubai I always book at Premier Inn Silicon Oasis and I'm not disappointed. The location is not central, but that's what makes it so good. You have easy access to Dubai; a short ride on their shuttles and you're at the main attractions, but you don't pay the downtown premiums. I drive from Oman and I don't have the hassle of traffic to get to the Inn. Parking at the Inn is also good. The amenities at the Inn are adequate, but who goes to Dubai only to stay at the hotel/Inn? My room is always clean and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review
Responded Nov 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for choosing Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback onTripadvisor.
We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at the hotel, I am pleased that our services and facilities have been to your expectation as our aim to reach guest’s full satisfaction.
Thank you for your complimenting remarks on the level of service, friendliness of the staff and good value for money. We are thankful for your appreciation for our location which in proximity to all the tourist entertainment zones of Dubai which is not more than 10-20 minutes away.
Once again, thank you indeed for selecting the Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and your appreciative comments.
We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future and extend our hospitality to you once more.
Best regards
Mohamed Wahba
Operations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
PALACE DOWNTOWN
$204
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $204
  • Agoda.com
    $171
  • Hotels.com
    $204
7.9 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$82
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $100
  • ZenHotels.com
    $60
  • Hotels.com
    $100
11.4 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$122
  • Expedia.com
    $122
  • ZenHotels.com
    $80
  • JW Marriott
    $122
8.5 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free parking
Room service
$2,257
$43
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $43
  • Vio.com
    $43
  • Trip.com
    $2,257
10.3 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
$54
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $54
  • ZenHotels.com
    $51
  • Official Hotel
    $54
8.1 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$49
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $49
  • ZenHotels.com
    $48
  • Hotels.com
    $49
11.6 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$35
  • Expedia.com
    $31
  • StayForLong
    $37
  • Trip.com
    $35
7.4 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
$82
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    $82
  • ZenHotels.com
    $81
  • Expedia.com
    $82
8.2 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View of hotel from Dubai Marina
$106
$63
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $63
  • Algotels
    $64
  • Trip.com
    $63
15.8 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$453
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $453
  • Trip.com
    $408
  • Official Site
    $453
16.1 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Dubai
Reviews (2,642)
Filter reviews
2,642 results
Traveler rating
1,651
702
184
58
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,651
702
184
58
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service family room rooms are clean reception team business trip wonderful stay comfortable stay excellent service enjoyed my stay room service special thanks asanka toads mr gym metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,559 - 1,564 of 2,642 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2017

This hotel is inexpensive but has all the ingredients for a great stay in Dubai. The staff are so caring and welcoming, and cant do enough for you. The complimentary bus takes you to several places of interest, and was driven most carefully by their resident driver. Keiran ...one of the lifeguards, was particularly helpful, and never takes his eye off of things. He was constantly advising people to drink water....which we all tend to forget when in such high temperatures!

Room tip: The rooms at the front are slightly brighter than those at the back
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and sharing your comments via Tripadvisor.
We truly appreciate your positive feedback as it inspires us more to continue in our efforts to exceed our guest’s expectations. Furthermore, we are grateful for your appreciative comments on professionalism and excellent hospitality of our pool guard. It will be great delight to share your positive praises with him and the rest of the team who will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts were so well recognized by you.
The team of Premier inn is committed to provide impeccable and heartfelt service to each and every guest we have the pleasure of meeting and it so rewarding to receive such appreciative feedback as yours.
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Thank you
Best Regards
Mohamed Wahba
Operations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly staff, all good but they limited food menus, room service and recipient is the best , WiFi is fast , pool is good and gym also,bath little bit small but it serve business purpose

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Ahmad,
Thank you for taking the time to fill the feedback about your recent visit at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis,
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a very good stay.
It a true pleasure that you have enjoyed all our facilities and that you found great value in our hotel .Our team really works very hard to offer great service to our guests and it so rewarding to note that we have managed to meet your expectations, your kind words are much appreciated and will be shared with the whole team which will certainly serve a long way to inspire and motivate our colleagues to deliver such an exceptional service and create amazing memories for our valued guests.
Once again, thank you for choosing Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and sharing your positive accolades and we are looking forward to welcome you again.
Best Regards
Mohamed Wahba
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

its always been a great pleasure staying with Premier inn, looking forward for the same quality of service in future, price is also very good, hopefully it will be the same for the regular customers, of some loyalty program will be great ;)

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank muhammadsalamca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to fill the feedback about your recent visit at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a fabulous stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting but exceeding your expectations.
We always strive to provide impeccable and heartfelt service to our valued guests and it so rewarding to note that we have managed to hit the mark with your vacation experience.
Once again, thank you for selecting Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and sharing your wonderful review.
We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you back.
Best regards
Mohamed Wahba
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

It's ok for short stays but if you stay more than 2 days, you should stay centre hotels in Dubai. I chose that one due to location of my visit but I disappointed about room, there was no good point from windows, some equipments were missed etc.. It was only for sleep.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pal3rmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for choosing Premier Inn Dubai SIlicon Oasis and for the time you have spent to review our hotel on TripAdvsior. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations during your stay. Reference to your point on location, please be informed that we have numerous complimentary shuttle bus services arranged for our valued guest to reach most corners of the top attractions in the city which are a quick ride away so you may not face inconvenience commuting, we are confident you would overlook any unexpected dissatisfaction and would continue your booking with us. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future so that we may be able to provide you with a premium experience that not only meet, but exceed your expectations.
Thank you
Best regards
Mohamed Wahba
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

I liked a lot of the hotel. I hope to return again, it will depending if my next trip. Let’s see. I enjoy the location end the foods. The price was expensive but no so much different of the other. Could be less!!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fernando416
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Fernando,
Thank You for choosing Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and for your precious time which you have spent to review us on TripAdvisor.
It is was a pleasure to read your feedback as we always work towards exceeding our guest expectations and such feedback makes me proud of the product and the team with whom I work with. Your comments says it all, that you really enjoyed everything at our hotel.
We also looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon, your home away from home in Dubai!
Best regards
Mohamed Wahba
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews