We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Anastasia P
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

A 5 weeks " feeling like home" stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 7, 2017
An absolutely professional and helpful team approach to everything the do from check in , daily greetings, help-on-the-go to constantly keeping a friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Over 5 weeks, we`ve been taken care of by amazing team, who are always to ready to assist you with your casual. We would like to thank orderly and amiably pleasant Nelson, who`s been greeting me every morning with a beautiful smile, Jane, who`s been calm and soothe at any request and Maryam, with her systematic and hospitable service. Thank you for extra care! Keep up & hope to see you again!
Date of stay: September 2017
Room Tip: More higher-more better. Hotel has the only bar in silicon Oasis, and you can hear tipsy guests...
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review
Responded Oct 15, 2017
Dear Anastasia,

We are very grateful for your appreciation and your feedback on the overall stay at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, we are overwhelmed with your feedback as a team as this is the true reflection of our mission that promise to cater our guests with value for his money and to provide excellent services to create an atmosphere of Home away from home.
Thank you once again for the recognition of the friendliness of our staff and the kind words for our hard work put in by the team members, I will personally convey your message to the individuals.
We as a team are grateful that you have selected Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis as your preferred Hotel to stay while you were around, and would once again like to appreciate your feedback and will hope that you would grace us with your presence in the Hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Mohamed Wahba
Operations manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
PALACE DOWNTOWN
$204
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $204
  • Agoda.com
    $168
  • Priceline
    $204
7.9 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$101
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $81
  • ZenHotels.com
    $60
  • Priceline
    $170
11.4 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$129
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $129
  • ZenHotels.com
    $70
  • Expedia.com
    $129
8.5 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free parking
Room service
$54
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $54
  • KLOOK
    $46
  • Official Hotel
    $54
8.1 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$48
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $48
  • Vio.com
    $48
  • Agoda.com
    $48
10.3 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
$61
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $58
  • Hotels.com
    $62
  • Trip.com
    $61
11.6 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$34
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
    $34
  • Expedia.com
    $30
  • Vio.com
    $31
7.4 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
$87
$82
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    $82
  • Expedia.com
    $82
  • Hotels.com
    $82
8.2 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View of hotel from Dubai Marina
$105
$67
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $67
  • Vio.com
    $67
  • Algotels
    $69
15.8 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$508
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    $504
  • ZenHotels.com
    $470
  • Hotels.com
    $504
16.1 miles from Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Dubai
Reviews (2,642)
Filter reviews
2,642 results
Traveler rating
1,651
702
184
58
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,651
702
184
58
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service family room rooms are clean reception team business trip wonderful stay comfortable stay excellent service enjoyed my stay room service special thanks asanka toads mr gym metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,591 - 1,596 of 2,642 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2017

The wifi is really bad, but for a person who doesnt like rush hour and prefers to stay out of the city then this is your place to be . They have good amount of parking space and itsnt narrow so thats good but during busy days it gets jam packed and you will have to park on the footpath but that results in a parking ticket from the police. The staff is kinda friendly but the rooms arent bright, the lighting was issue to me as i prefer bright rooms. The beds are comfortable

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ismail281
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Ismail,
We do always strive to provide our guests with the best experience through our services and facilities of the Hotel, It is indeed a huge complement that you have found the place so calm and peaceful and would assure you that we would do everything possible to meet your expectations and keep your words.
As far as the location is concerned, we are really proud of our location, as it provide a perfect take off during the rush hours as it is conveniently located next to the two main highways.
Furthermore, we would like to inform that we have a free transport shuttle service which makes life easy for most of our guests, the free shuttle bus which cover different and important locations and landmarks of Dubai is a very popular among most of our guests and saves them a lot of time and money.
Thanks you once again for sharing your feedback with us, which definitely will be helpful in our process improvements and hope that your current experience will not stop you from visiting Premier Inn in the future and will provide us with the opportunity to restore your faith in our hospitality.

Kind Regards,
Mohamed Wahba
Operations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Very good hotel location friendly stuff service is good too nice gym and pool , but need more options to add to breakfast other that every thing is good , very easy and quick checking and checkout pro

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mohammadmahmouda2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Mohammad,
Thank you very much for taking out time and sending us your feedback on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.
As a team we do always strive to provide our guests with the best experience through our services and facilities of the Hotel, It is indeed a huge complement that you have found the place as great overall and would assure you that we would do everything possible to meet your expectations and keep your words.
We as a team are grateful that you have selected Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis as your preferred Hotel to stay while you were around, and would once again like to appreciate your feedback and will hope that you would grace us with your presence in the Hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Mohamed Wahba
Operations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

I come to premier inn regularly because the location is good and the price is amazing, the staff are very friendly and everything is just good.
There should be tooth brush and stuff already in the room but they charge for it, it's the first time I deal with such thing but anyways it was good

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 119monav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Monav,
We can’t be more delighted than this, after reading your kind words about your experience while you were there at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis. We are overjoyed to know that you have been frequently visiting us and found us so good that you have end up deciding to keep returning, which is the trust we would love to live for.
Furthermore, as a mid-market hotel that provides affordable accommodations, please note that complimentary amenities are not provided within our guest rooms; however they can be purchased for a nominal fee from our Reception.
We would like to extend our gratitude towards the time and effort that you have put in for the feedback, and would be looking forward to welcome you back again to Premier Inn hotel.

Kind Regards,
Mohamed Wahba
Operations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

I have stayed at the Premier Inn Silicon Oasis and found it to be a very pleasant experience, I have found the staff to be very helpful and considerate of a guest and their needs.
Whilst the pool was under refurbishment, so I could not use. I spent some time in the gym, where Sagith was extremely helpful and interested to know about my experience and it there was anything he could do to improve it.
The internet is okay, but struggles to support web based communication, which is a frustration for an international traveller
Food was plentiful and well prepared and quite a good choice. The on site Bar was lively with sports shown on the range of screens for the sports fan.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Service
1  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Robert,
We are really delighted that you have found our team to be professional, attentive and helpful, during your recent visit to Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, which has always been the pivot around which the rest of the facility and services of the hotel rotate.
Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the Pool under maintenance while you were in Premier Inn. I would like to inform you that we have to repair the pool for the unavoidable circumstances and the Pool is back in operation from 1st October onward. We are consistently working to improve the quality of services and your feedback is well received.
Thanks you once again for your valuable feedback and would be looking forward to host you again in the Hotel which will allow us the opportunity to repay your confidence in our services.

Kind Regards,
Hassan Ali Gafer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

The room was good, WIFI connection is very good. Breakfast is also good, if possible, serve also rice. Location of the hotel is an advantage because its very near to our office. Free service going to popular shopping malls is an added value for me.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Victoriano Jr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hassan G, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Victoriano,
We are really delighted that you have found our rooms in a very good condition and loves the speed which is an important component for any visitor now a days, during your recent visit to Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, which has always been the pivot around which the rest of the facility and services of the hotel rotate.
We are really very happy that you recognize our location for your kind of travelers and also that you enjoyed our free transport which has been designed to cater the needs of majority of our esteemed guests.
Thanks you once again for your valuable feedback and would be looking forward to host you back again.

Kind Regards,
Mohamed Wahba
Operations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews