We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Ranked #175 of 565 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Staying at Premier Inn would give you a relaxing moment, while spending reasonable amount. The staff are courteous, attentive, and helpful.

Moreover, great facilities and services are catered; and the need for a cab is always available for those who do not have rented vehicles with them.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank riveralelord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

743 - 749 of 1,129 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2014

Very pleasant and helpful staff..... Nice room and clean. Good breakfast value for money, and was free for the children. Restaurant at dinner time a bit pricey, but very good value children's menu.
Pool on top of room is nice, though it was quite hot being July so water was a bit too warm for me though my children loved it.

The hotel is great value and lovely, recommend it for anyone on a budget who wants to have a great time with some luxury.
Top tip do not be persuaded to use shuttle bus from airport cost 21dirhams per person (84 dirhams for family of four) and it took us 3 hours to reach the hotel meandering around various hotel drop offs when returning to the airport we were much wiser we took a taxi from the hotel and it was 45dirhams and took less than 30minutes

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Albert747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

I was in Dubai for 10 days and this hotel was very nice. The staff was lovely and the room was very clean. The hotel may seem far away from city centrum, but the hotel offers shuttle buses to most of the "famous" locations which was very pleasant. The metro system was also very easy to learn and it's easy to get around the city. I had a very nice stay and the hotel is definitely worth the money. A positive aspect is that the location is quiet, so a good night sleep is guarenteed!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sitav A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

i stayed in premier inn silicone oasis branch/dubai for more than 1 month..really it was a great experience.great stay..i found a bus to drop me and pick me from my work every day..a found a daily trip to dubai mall.emirates mall.jumira beach ..ect on daily basis (no need to take dubai taxi or rent a car) the room also is so quite and excellent to have a rest i was so sad to leave this hotel ..thanks

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nabil_demerdash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Needed a bed for an unscheduled Dubai overnight. Spotlessly clean, tidy room that delivered everything I needed at just 15% the price of my previous night at Dubai International (airside) Hotel for exactly the same facilities & amenities.
Only downside for me was distance from airport as round-trip taxi fares doubled the room cost but still very worthwhile. If it happens again I'll go for the airport Premier Inn but that is just personal circumstances.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
Thank alanbF7073VB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

During our soccer tournament in Dubai , in April, we were greeted and welcomed to the silicon oassis . Great hotel for sporting events. The prices were affordable,the breakfast was included, great assortment of food. Also it had a shuttle to the train station which was a 10 minute ride, and the trains took you everywhere in Dubai. The staff spoke perfect English , and were always ready to help. Oh yes the roof top pool was a great relief from the weather, which hit 40 c by 10 am.

Room Tip: Any floor is great, mainly on the south side you have more sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank angelo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

This hotel was great. I visited at the beginning of July and had a fairly good stay.
We were here on business so we were able to hire a car --> Just BTW if you do hire a car, I urge you to get a GPS (Satnav) as without one, you can get VERY lost :) )

Anyway, the hotel was pretty good with a great breakfast. the rooms were clean and compact and had everything you needed. the A/C functioned really well (which was critical given the desert heat that engulfs the place).
As mentioned before, the only snag was the distance from everything. A taxi will charge you minimum 40-50 DHS (+/- $15) to get from the Hotel to Dubai Mall / Burj Khalifa which if you do on a daily basis can become expensive.

The hotel also had free wifi and was Ramadan friendly (had a restaurant and bar which could be used - bar after 8pm)

Room Tip: Don't take room 518 - Wifi signal is intermittent :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank link_za
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
4.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Dragon Mart Dubai
16.9 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Ibn Battuta Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
The St. Regis Dubai, Al Habtoor Polo Resort & Club
12.7 mi away
First Central Hotel Suites
10.7 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel

Address: Premier Inn Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd 311), Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#42 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#56 Family Hotel in Dubai
#88 Business Hotel in Dubai
#94 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $59 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn is the UK's biggest and fastest growing hotel chain across the UK, Ireland and Middle East. At every Premier Inn, you’ll receive a warm welcome, and find spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable rooms, plus a great value restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and Costa coffee. And because we know you want your stay with us to be easy and hassle-free, we offer all our guests a Good Night Guarantee – or your money back. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is ideally located just off Emirates Road near to the Silicon Oasis headquarters building. The hotel is 15 minutes from Dubai International Airport and from all tourist attractions and renowned shopping malls in Dubai. Free daily shuttle bus service to the Beach, City and Shopping Malls. The hotel offers 230 large en-suite bedrooms with air-conditioning, 32" flat screen TV, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilities, free Wi-Fi, refrigerator, digital safe, meeting room facilities, 24 hours reception, free car park, rooftop swimming pool,whirlpool bath and Gym. Cots are available as are family rooms that can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children aged 15 years and under and 2 adapted rooms for customers with disabilities. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis also has an integral restaurant offering an extensive menu as well as a resident bar. We also offer a Premier All You Can Eat Breakfast for just AED 55 per person and kids eat free for a maximum of 2 children aged 15 and under with the purchase of one adult full Premier breakfast. For guests wishing to explore the area there are many local attractions including Global Village, Motor City, Dubai Sports City, Dubai Outlet Mall, Midriff City Center Mall, Festival City Mall, Dubailand, The Sevens Stadium, Dragon Mart, the Dubai Mall, the Hamdan Bin Mohammed Bin Rashid Sports Complex and Meydan Racecourse. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is also convenient for the following business areas; Silicon Oasis, Academic City, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Outsource Zone, Business Bay, Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing