We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fair price and service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Ranked #174 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Sandnes, Norway
Level Contributor
135 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fair price and service”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Silicon Oasis is a nice hotel, the only drawback is in 2013 the location in the middle of nowhere, at the same time this is ok as it is equally conveniant ( 15-20 mins) to reach all major points in Dubai by car from the nearby freeway. However with the fast development of DXB area, this location will soon be quite ok.Rooms are standard sized, comfortable and clean, staff very fiendly, breakfast ok and the hotel top it off with a nice pool on the rooftop. Here u relax after a hard day shop-til-u-drop. It is also just 15 mins from the airport.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sassare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

902 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    401
    345
    108
    30
    18
See reviews for
291
144
92
262
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2013

The hotel is located in Silicon Oasis. I stayed in this hotel when I went for business in Silicon Oasis. The hotel is very much value for money.

Pros:
Very Clean
Value for Money
Very good staff
Spacious rooms
Good Restaurant
Walkable from Silicon Oasis

Cons:
Far away from the city
No shops nearby

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sreejithsp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
devon
Level Contributor
67 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

The service from staff was personal and excellent. The manager spent some time talking to us and advising on taxi fares to town etc. We chose it because it was convenient for the airport, but do be advised it is a long way from town centre and marina area. The room was clean and comfortable and the air conditioning efficient.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lillibetdevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait
Level Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

The hotel is a quiet, no hype place to stay. The staff were friendly, competent, and helpful. The breakfast buffet offered two levels of choice - a continental or a full buffet, and both were more than good.
The rooms were clean, comfortable, and unpretentious. The bedding was a nice, luxurious touch, with extra pillows, a beautiful mattress, and controls for most of the room's functions within easy reach. Wifi was available in the room and worked fine.
The best part for me was a small, well-equipped gym with a pool on the roof. The gym equipment is state-of-the-art and the door requires a room key pass, so the gym is guests only. There was a great attendant at the pool who was attentive and helpful. Made for a lovely morning after a busy conference weekend.
I wouldn't have chosen this hotel except that it was closest to the conference venue, but having stayed there, I will choose it deliberately next time for any event on that side of Dubai.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good, however for the moment, there is construction on two sides of the building a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CdninQ8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 15, 2013

It is a perfect fit for Business Travel. Sighseeing would be a little bit too far away from these areas.
The Hotel staff is very enegaged and they do their best. Theey are allways there to support you.
The only thing what is not perfect is the infrastructur arround. This area is working on new building day and night, and this is realy 24 Std a day and 7 days a week. They stop working 3am and start once again at 6 am.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Detlef S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islamabad, Pakistan
Level Contributor
50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

I stayed at Premier Inn Silicon Oasis, Dubai in July, 2013. The services seem good but not that impressive as it should. Everyday I called for water bottles and after repeated enquiry they were excusing for being late. The towels used in my bathroom were dirty, and I showed them picture at the time of departure. An Indian at the main reception seems not interested in my feeback.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doctimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013

My daughter and I stayed in Premier inn in October. The hotel arranges a bus everyday to the nearest metro station and to different shopping areas.

The hotel is very well managed by the staff especially Abrar and Vanessa at the reception. They took care of things for me making my stay of 12 days extremely comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Leena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
10.3 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
8.4 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Dragon Mart Dubai
7.4 mi away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#177 of 545 in Dubai
1,440 reviews
10.8 mi away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#42 of 545 in Dubai
1,312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Address: Premier Inn Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd 311), Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#61 Family Hotel in Dubai
#88 Business Hotel in Dubai
#94 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn is the UK's biggest and fastest growing hotel chain across the UK, Ireland and Middle East. At every Premier Inn, you’ll receive a warm welcome, and find spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable rooms, plus a great value restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and Costa coffee. And because we know you want your stay with us to be easy and hassle-free, we offer all our guests a Good Night Guarantee – or your money back. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is ideally located just off Emirates Road near to the Silicon Oasis headquarters building. The hotel is 15 minutes from Dubai International Airport and from all tourist attractions and renowned shopping malls in Dubai. Free daily shuttle bus service to the Beach, City and Shopping Malls. The hotel offers 230 large en-suite bedrooms with air-conditioning, 32" flat screen TV, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilities, free Wi-Fi, refrigerator, digital safe, meeting room facilities, 24 hours reception, free car park, rooftop swimming pool,whirlpool bath and Gym. Cots are available as are family rooms that can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children aged 15 years and under and 2 adapted rooms for customers with disabilities. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis also has an integral restaurant offering an extensive menu as well as a resident bar. We also offer a Premier All You Can Eat Breakfast for just AED 55 per person and kids eat free for a maximum of 2 children aged 15 and under with the purchase of one adult full Premier breakfast. For guests wishing to explore the area there are many local attractions including Global Village, Motor City, Dubai Sports City, Dubai Outlet Mall, Midriff City Center Mall, Festival City Mall, Dubailand, The Sevens Stadium, Dragon Mart, the Dubai Mall, the Hamdan Bin Mohammed Bin Rashid Sports Complex and Meydan Racecourse. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is also convenient for the following business areas; Silicon Oasis, Academic City, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Outsource Zone, Business Bay, Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing