We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Ranked #170 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I recently (Jan 2013) spent 5 days at this hotel an was for sure surprise at the excellent service I did experience from this 3 stars hotel. t i very clean, very quiet and well serviced by top employees , Definetly 5 stars service from this 3 stars hotel. Many Thanks to ABRAR and Ahmad for your kind assistance.
Issam.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Issamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

I am delighted the Team were so friendly and helped make your stay so special. It's great that you have encountered such great service and it's such an honour that you compare us so favourably with five stars hotel.


Many thanks,

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

883 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    393
    339
    105
    28
    18
See reviews for
288
142
89
251
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jyllinge, Roskilde, Denmark
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013

As a race team with 25 people to sort out and have running around it was a pleasure to have the people at the front desk so costumer minded to all our request brought forward. Abrar could always be contacted and solution would be found.

We stayed at the hotel for 7 days and not single did hear a compliment about our rooms not being done properly, so thanks to Mera and her colleagues to a job well done..

Beds might need some doing with madresses being a bit to softy.... But we did manage.

As a race team relaxation is important and that what provided by Khaled in the pool area to and extend be on what is good costumer service. Same has to go to the staff in the bar restaurant area, a service which was spotless in all matters.

If we do race again in Dubai, we will contact you to try to arrange a commendations to the race team once again.

All in all ok value for the money spend.

Regards
Peter m. Hunter
Team management.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hunter2503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

I am delighted you enjoyed your 7 days stay with us. I am especially pleased that you found the Team to be so friendly and helpful and I'm certainly glad to learn that you would choose to stay here again should you do the race again in Dubai. Your kind words can only help motivate the Team to maintain these standards.


Many thanks,

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2013

I have stayed there on my business trip to dubai and my stay was brilliant .Reception staff very good including Lebanese manager I have met every morning.Restaurant food fresh and tasty and breakfast excellent value for money.nice swimming pool.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank john d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

We are really pleased you found the hotel to be great value for money and that the Team looked after you so well. Making sure every Guest has a great experience is at the heart of what we do.

We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn soon.

Many thanks,



Many thanks,

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Very good hotel,Service is excellent all the people are very cooperative & alert specially front office,Room service was not as perfect as front office but their response was good to our comments,we spent 6 nights i feel that the value of them compared to the payed money was good .

Room Tip: the 4th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wassim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and found the hotel to be good value for money. Your comments are a real source of motivation for the front office team who work really hard to ensure every Guest has a fantastic experience with us.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Excellent hotel ,nice for family I was 2 jan to 7 jan 2013 in this hotel. but far away from city about 25 km.taxi cost around 40DHS one way. free bus was there but only one trip up and down.






final word good for family.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sundar r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the Hotel to be so comfortable and family friendly.
I hope we will be able to welcome you back again in the near future and I also attached the appox distance of the main attractions to the hotel for your next visit.

Many thanks,

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Nearby Distance (Approx.)

Dubai International Airport 18 KM
Al Minhad Airbase 17 KM
Al Maktoum International Airport 35 KM
Dubai International Exhibition Centre –WTC 22 KM
Dubai International Academic City 5 KM
Dubai Outsource Zone 7 KM
Nad El Sheba (Meydan) Racecourse 13 KM
Sports City / Motor City 20 KM
Global Village 10 KM
7he Sevens Stadium 22 KM
Mirdif City Centre Mall / Outlet Mall 11 KM
Mall of Emirates 30 KM
Dubai Mall 20 KM
Deira City Centre Mall 20 KM
Festival City 15 KM
Dragon Mall 11KM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

I spent 6 nights in the last week of December with my family .. 2 kids + 1 wife ;) Hotel is family friendly and staff is really good. They are wiling too help for any information around city. Roof top swimming pool and jacuzzi full functioning. It is very clean and nicely maintained. Life guard in operation and guy is really friendly. My kids enjoyed the pool a lot. Room service is good. They give 4 water bottles every day. WiFi is full working in the room.( we stayed in 2nd floor)

Food is ok..bit expensive (Dinner). Daily free shuttle bus leave 11 am to different shopping malls and pick at 8pm. Also morning shuttle goes to metro station.

Shuttle bus : Sunday - Dubai Mall, Mon - Mirdif City Centre, Tue - Festival Centre, Wed - Dubai Mall, Thu - Mirdif City, Fri - Deira City and Sat - Mirdif

Hotel is around 20 mins from Air port (70 Dhs) but return trip is only 40 Dhs ( Air port pick up taxi starts from 25dhs while others hirers starts from 3 Dhs)

Taxis are always in front of hotel and also a private hire car guy in the hotel. He is little expensive but he is very friendly and very good tour guide. ( Most of the taxi drivers have very little English speaking ability and they hardly talk and explain the surroundings)

In 5 mins walking distance there is small convenient shop. You can buy most of the things.

I do recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Ban M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Dubai Siicon Oasis.

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and really appreciate your detailed feedback. We are also pleased that you found the hotel facilities to be clean and comfortable.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Many thanks,

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

this is my second trip to dubai. i stayed a the premier inn investment park before and the overall experience was really good.
This hotel silicon oasis was located fairly close to the airport about 30 mins by taxi and cost 70aed which is about £12.00.
The staff were friendly and welcoming. I arrived after 10 pm and was a bit tired and was checked into my room promptly. The room was standard with a sofa bed,small fridge,coffee and tea making facilites and a safe. The main problem I had was with the bed. the mattress was too soft for me and quite unlike the foam mattress bed at the investment park with was firm. i have reoccuring back problems and knew I could not sleep in this bed for 7 nights so I asked for a room change.
The reception and porter and security guards were extremely helpful and allowed me to try a couple of other rooms. They assisted me to move to another room. The bed was better but still a bit too soft. The next day the housekeeping manager and staff spoke to me to tried to help and rectify the problem. It seems the beds in this premier Inn are all sprung mattress and the same medium soft firmness. They tried several ways to rectified the problem and succeeded by putting a foam mattress topper on the bed which made it firmer and a lot more comfortable for me and for which I am very greatfull for..
The hotel is in a business area and fairly remote but the nearest metro rashidiya and mall Mirdiff is 15 minutes by taxi which costs30-35aed £4-5 one way. There is also a free shuttle bus to the mall, it also goes to the JBR beach at set times. The metro is frequent and cheap from Rashidiya.
The hotel food was fine, and you can order KFC and pizza hut which are delivered to your room.
i know there are several other 2-3 star hotels more centrally located but from what ive seen they a far more expensive and offer more basic facilitles or look a bit run down.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank qtee2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
The team and I are delighted about your comments about how helpful you found everyone during your recent stay with us. They are a really dedicated and hard working Team and comments like yours are a constant source of inspiration and pride for them.

Thank you for taking the time out to post your detailed review about the hotel and I hope we will welcome you back to Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis very soon!

Many thanks,

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
8.4 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
10.2 mi away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#102 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#181 of 542 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,416 reviews
10.0 mi away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
10.4 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#139 of 542 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Address: Premier Inn Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd 311), Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#61 Family Hotel in Dubai
#88 Business Hotel in Dubai
#94 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn is the UK's biggest and fastest growing hotel chain across the UK, Ireland and Middle East. At every Premier Inn, you’ll receive a warm welcome, and find spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable rooms, plus a great value restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and Costa coffee. And because we know you want your stay with us to be easy and hassle-free, we offer all our guests a Good Night Guarantee – or your money back. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is ideally located just off Emirates Road near to the Silicon Oasis headquarters building. The hotel is 15 minutes from Dubai International Airport and from all tourist attractions and renowned shopping malls in Dubai. Free daily shuttle bus service to the Beach, City and Shopping Malls. The hotel offers 230 large en-suite bedrooms with air-conditioning, 32" flat screen TV, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilities, free Wi-Fi, refrigerator, digital safe, meeting room facilities, 24 hours reception, free car park, rooftop swimming pool,whirlpool bath and Gym. Cots are available as are family rooms that can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children aged 15 years and under and 2 adapted rooms for customers with disabilities. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis also has an integral restaurant offering an extensive menu as well as a resident bar. We also offer a Premier All You Can Eat Breakfast for just AED 55 per person and kids eat free for a maximum of 2 children aged 15 and under with the purchase of one adult full Premier breakfast. For guests wishing to explore the area there are many local attractions including Global Village, Motor City, Dubai Sports City, Dubai Outlet Mall, Midriff City Center Mall, Festival City Mall, Dubailand, The Sevens Stadium, Dragon Mart, the Dubai Mall, the Hamdan Bin Mohammed Bin Rashid Sports Complex and Meydan Racecourse. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is also convenient for the following business areas; Silicon Oasis, Academic City, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Outsource Zone, Business Bay, Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing