We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bit too far from the downtown but very good!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Ranked #173 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Salerno, Italy
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A bit too far from the downtown but very good!”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

We stayed in Dubai for 4 days sleeping at the Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, the room was simple but cute, clean and functional with a bench, a wardrobe with a safe deposit box, a desk, a sofa and a little table, there were also the hairdryer, a little fridge and a kettle with water and tea everyday. The bad wasn't very big but comfortable,The bathroom was good too with the bidet and bathtub and a lot of space, the Guys at the reception were very kind and helpful, wifi was free and available in room too.We had a car during our stay because the hotel is situated at about 20 minutes from the center of Dubai, for that price the service offered is awesome so I absolutely recommend this place for visiting Dubai and neighbouring places.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eleonora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, February 21, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis following your stay with us.

I am delighted you enjoyed your visit and that you enjoyed our facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silcon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

900 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    400
    344
    108
    30
    18
See reviews for
291
144
91
261
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aqaba, Jordan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 26, 2011

i stayed in premier inn dubai silicon oasis and didn't expect the hotel will be that clean and the staff extremely helpfull and the quality of service provided.

Room Tip: near dubai silicon oasis offices.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank a b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, January 8, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that we managed to provide you with such a memorable experience. I am extremely proud of the Team and your kind words reflect the hard work they consistently produce.

Thanks again for your honest feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silcon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2011

I stayed here for 2 weeks on a business trip.

The first thing that strikes you is the friendliness of the staff. Then the cleanliness of the rooms. The breakfast is nice.

The location was not really an issue for me as it was a walking distance to where I needed to be most of the time. They also had a bus shuttle to take you to other parts of town.

I was most touched by the humane attitude of one of the housekeeping staff (Reyes - that's what his name tag read) as he was on my case to ensure my stay was memorable and as a bonus was an unofficial guide recommending places that were of interest for exploration in Dubai.

The free WiFi was a nice touch as it was reasonably fast too. The swimming pool is on the rooftop and gives a nice panoramic view of city to an extent. The cable TV has a couple of English speaking channels.

The front desk staff were efficient and friendly as well. I am looking forward to staying here again when I return.

Akachi Aniche

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank akachia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, January 15, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis following your stay with us.

I am delighted you enjoyed your visit and that you enjoyed our facilities. I must also thank you for your kind feedback on the hotel cleanliness. I hope the standard of service you encountered during your short stay has convinced you to use Premier Inn again.

Kind Regards

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
165 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2011

this is my 2nd time in this chain , i stayed in Premier inn in London so i know it is good and clean hotel to stay with good price , it is better than ibis and holiday inn express , but if you do not have car with you do not stay here because it is very far from Dubai city center and burDubai , it is good if you sleep and go out all day and come back to sleep again ,i did not like the restaurant service as i ordered lunch but they told me to get down to the restaurant to pick it up and in Dubai many restaurant deliver free of charge your order

Room Tip: since the hotel is far a way from the street so any room will be fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Abdulwahab B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, November 22, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we also really appreciate your kind feedback about the Premier Inn Brand.

Room service is not a Premier Inn Standard. However, Premier Inn Dubai properties have recognized to be a different market from the United Kingdom one and will start to introduce the room service at UAE locations in the coming future.

Many Thanks,

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silcon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckfastleigh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2011

We chose to stay at the Premier Inn at Silicon Oasis as it was the nearest hotel to were my brother and his family live. We only used our room as a place to sleep, we didn't use the restuarant, as we eat with our family. Our room was very clean and ever thing worked. All the staff were very friendly, smiley and polite and did their best to help us. We have used Premier Inn in the UK, so knew what to expect and we weren't disappointed. As always with the Premier Inns, there were no frills but it was good value for money. We would definetley use it again when visting our family in Dubai.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SBSDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, November 22, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

I am pleased your stay with us was an enjoyable one and that you found our unique location to be particularly convenient for your visit. Your kind feedback is greatly appreciated and we are delighted that you will be returning to Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis in the near future.


Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KSA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Stayed with my family of four. Very conveniently located, specially if you would like to go to Sharjah, Sheikh Zayed Road, Emirates Road. The hotel is very clean and economical. The policy that kids under 16 stay free in the same room attracted us. Also the breakfast was worth it. As kids were free. But you must have your own transport to stay in this hotel. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank A_FAROOQI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, November 22, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis following your stay with us.

I am delighted you enjoyed your visit and that you enjoyed our great value Premier Breakfast. I must also thank you for your kind feedback on the hotel cleanliness. I hope the standard of service you encountered during your short stay has convinced you to use Premier Inn again.

Kind Regards

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qatif
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2011

We stayed 6 nights in the hotel during the month of November 2011, I can rate the hotel with no hesitation, as 4 star hotel. It is very clean and very well organized. The staff was very cooperative, handsome and very responsive to most of our needs, The only disadvantage of the hotel, in my opinion, is its location as it is too far from the city centre and attraction areas.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZAKIQatif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this review, November 14, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we also really appreciate your kind feedback about the Team, who work really hard to ensure every Guest’s experience is a special one.

Many Thanks,

Roudi Soubra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
10.3 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
8.4 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Dragon Mart Dubai
7.4 mi away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#178 of 545 in Dubai
1,439 reviews
10.8 mi away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#42 of 545 in Dubai
1,311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Address: Premier Inn Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd 311), Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#52 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#61 Family Hotel in Dubai
#88 Business Hotel in Dubai
#94 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn is the UK's biggest and fastest growing hotel chain across the UK, Ireland and Middle East. At every Premier Inn, you’ll receive a warm welcome, and find spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable rooms, plus a great value restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and Costa coffee. And because we know you want your stay with us to be easy and hassle-free, we offer all our guests a Good Night Guarantee – or your money back. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is ideally located just off Emirates Road near to the Silicon Oasis headquarters building. The hotel is 15 minutes from Dubai International Airport and from all tourist attractions and renowned shopping malls in Dubai. Free daily shuttle bus service to the Beach, City and Shopping Malls. The hotel offers 230 large en-suite bedrooms with air-conditioning, 32" flat screen TV, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilities, free Wi-Fi, refrigerator, digital safe, meeting room facilities, 24 hours reception, free car park, rooftop swimming pool,whirlpool bath and Gym. Cots are available as are family rooms that can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children aged 15 years and under and 2 adapted rooms for customers with disabilities. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis also has an integral restaurant offering an extensive menu as well as a resident bar. We also offer a Premier All You Can Eat Breakfast for just AED 55 per person and kids eat free for a maximum of 2 children aged 15 and under with the purchase of one adult full Premier breakfast. For guests wishing to explore the area there are many local attractions including Global Village, Motor City, Dubai Sports City, Dubai Outlet Mall, Midriff City Center Mall, Festival City Mall, Dubailand, The Sevens Stadium, Dragon Mart, the Dubai Mall, the Hamdan Bin Mohammed Bin Rashid Sports Complex and Meydan Racecourse. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is also convenient for the following business areas; Silicon Oasis, Academic City, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Outsource Zone, Business Bay, Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing