We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel - highly recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Fraser Suites Dubai
Ranked #186 of 555 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We stopped in Dubai on the way home from South Africa to Australia and stayed at the Fraser Suites. We were very impressed by the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Due to the flight arrival time we arrived at the hotel a few hours earlier than check-in time. The hotel staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful in hastily preparing our room for us. The room decor was lovely and the room was very modern, spacious and immaculate. Would very highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Dear Emma H,

Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor!

We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay with us and our team is thrilled to know how much you appreciated their efforts to accommodate your early arrival. We hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Dubai.

Once again, thank you so much for your positive review of Fraser Suites Dubai.

Warm regards

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (430)
There are newer reviews for Fraser Suites Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

335 - 341 of 430 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2012

great and quite hotel with butiful view. nice for families. the location is near by Emirates Mall. you can see Jumaira Palm from your suite. the reception was good and they were happy to serve me. I had the chance to get late check out.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jasim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Dear Jasim A

Greetings from Fraser Suites Dubai!

Thank you for posting your very kind words of appreciation on Tripadvisor. It gives us great pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and your positive review of our facilities and services is a great endorsement of our unstinting commitment to exceed our guest's expectations.

Thank you once again! We look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to Fraser Suites Dubai on a future occasion.

Warm regards

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights in September. Good, all round experience (ask for a room in the higher floors - great views). Suites are good for families (we have two teenage daughters). Pool area on 7th floor is fun (although it's so hot in September you cannot stay outside for too long). The place is a bit hard for taxi's to find, that was our only difficulty during the stay.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
Thank Nickoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Dear Nickoff,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences of Fraser Suites Dubai following your recent stay with us.

We're very pleased to read that you found the property well suited to your family's needs. The scorching summer heat is abating and we're looking forward to cooler weather where the outside temperature sits in the mid-high 20's from the end of November - March.

Perhaps you would like to visit again during the winter months, which are without doubt the most pleasant throughout the year. Thank you once again for sharing your comments.

Warm regards

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Stayed at this property for 3 nights and its wonderful. Room facing the palm is absolutely breathe taking specially in my room located at 39th floor. Staff are very helpful and attentive, breakfast is good as well there are variety for diet concious and vegetarian like me. The facilities are above my expectation compare to other hotel apartment I stayed and it is accessible along sheikh zayed road via service road. I would definitely return and stay here! just an additional note if you will visit some malls, they have scheduled complimentary shuttle going to the beach, metro and shopping mall so no need to worry.

Room Tip: if you will visit some malls, they have scheduled complimentary shuttle going to the beach, metro an...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank footraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Dear Footraveler,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on Tripadvisor. We are all delighted to read that you had a most enjoyable stay at Fraser Suites Dubai.

As mentioned by you (and many other guests!) the views from our apartments are indeed quite special. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your comments and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again.

Warm regards,

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Briefly, Fraser Suites Dubai is one of the most fabulous hotels I have ever visited. starting from the decoration of the hotel and the prestigious hall, ending to the well furnished room. every thing is made up in style. nevertheless, I had noticed some cons like the road to get to the hotel is little tricky, there is no direct way to it. I think cleaning the room was good except for the dishes and spoons, I felt that it was not cleaned properly.
for the bathroom slippers, I believe they should be little bigger in size. one of the saloon carpets was spotted with red colour, I think it was from previous guest and the cleaning staff couldn't get it cleaned.
I will definitely consider Fraser suites in my next visit to Dubai. Overall, it was a great experience!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ahmad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2012

Dear Ahmad N

Thank you for posting your review of Fraser Suites Dubai.

We are very pleased to know that you had an extremely enjoyable stay with us. To be described as one of the most fabulous hotels you have stayed in is indeed flattering and we gratefully acknowledge your kind words. We also appreciate your feedback with regard to aspects of the cleaning and size of the slippers provided.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experiences. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Warm regards,

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Fraser suites is a perfect home from home - nothing is too much trouble with the attentive staff. The facilities are great - gym, tennis, pool etc. it's convenient and easy and great value - highly recommended

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DUBAIPUBLISHER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2012

Dear DubaiPublisher,

We are delighted to receive your positive review. Your description of the hotel as being a 'home from home' perfectly captures the essence of Fraser Suites and indeed our service philosophy.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences of Fraser Suites Dubai and we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back again.

Warm regards,

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Fraser suites Dubai is really nice locations is in front of emirates mall on the sheikh zaid road, and very close to jumairah beach i reserved a one bedroom apartment which had everything you need a full kitchen a dining table and a very comfy room. Deco was first class I would definitely go back next time I visit.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ziad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2012

Dear Ziad S,

We truly appreciate receiving your positive review of Fraser Suites Dubai on Tripadvisor.

The hotel is indeed ideally located and within easy reach of major shopping, entertainment and tourist attractions. We are pleased that our one bedroom apartment provided you with all that you required.

Thank you for sharing your impressions of Fraser Suites Dubai. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion.

Warm regards,

David Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Creek
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites Dubai

Address: Fraser Suites Dubai Sheikh Zayed Rd | Sidra Tower, Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#76 Business Hotel in Dubai
#81 Family Hotel in Dubai
#103 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#129 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#161 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $83 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Fraser Suites Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated alongside Media City and Internet City with a much coveted address, Fraser Suites Dubai, rises above Sheikh Zayed Road occupying the top 23 levels of Sidra Tower, overlooking the Arabian Sea and charming city skyline of Dubai. Designed to allow large amounts natural light and space, each of the 268 hotel rooms and luxurious Fraser Suites Dubai hotel apartments are an oasis of calm with elegant interiors decorated and fully furnished with modern conveniences. Our guests find our two & three bedroom apartments an excellent option when travelling in a bigger group. These apartments come with a spacious kitchen, en-suite bathrooms with walk-in showers and bathtubs, wide open plan living room and breath-taking views of the Arabian sea. The smooth design of the furniture and delicate patterns of the textures are pleasing on the eye and make the stay an enjoyable one. You have the option of watching this vibrant city go by from the top floors of Sidra Towers with your loved ones on a warm Dubai night. Fraser Suites Dubai is a marvelous choice for those who are travelling to town for business or leisure purposes. One bedroom hotel apartments and hotel rooms are serviced spaces that come with a private cosy en-suite bathroom, luminous working spaces and modern décor. Well-fitted bedrooms with soft bed linens make every night relaxing and comfortable so if you’re after a good night’s sleep, this is exactly what you’ll get at Fraser Suites. A comfortable working space helps to focus on any business tasks at hand while being just moments away from the buzz and nightlife of the capital. Premier rooms also come with a spacious balcony overlooking the city and coastline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fraser Suites Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Suites Dubai Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing