We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, clean and comfortable hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #132 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 3, 2014

The hotel was a short 5 minute drive from Terminal 3 by the hotels free shuttle bus service which runs 24 hours a day every 30 mins. I had a layover of 9 hrs in Dubai on my way home to Brisbane and decided to stay at this hotel instead of Dubai International Hotel as it was less than half the price of the Dubai International. It took only 45 minutes to get out of the airport and to arrive at the hotel and an even shorter period of time for the return trip. I actually managed to get 6 and a half hours sleep and felt great and ready for the next 14 hour flight.
The room had a double bed and a single and was roomy and the bathroom was good too. There was tea and coffee making facilities in the room as well as complimentary water. Not over abundant with necessities in the bathroom, but there was shower gel. I have no complaints about the hotel, but suggest maybe they could put a disposable toothbrush and toothpaste in the bathroom for people who forget to keep theirs with them. Good hotel for what I paid. Recommend people try it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am very pleased you have found our Hotel to be convenient, clean and comfortable. I am glad you have managed to get some sleep before your next flight and I hope we will see you again in our Hotel on your next stopover.

I am really sorry for the inconvenience caused by lack of toothbrush and toothpaste. Our Hotel as a part of the biggest UK hotel chain has to follow certain standards and I am afraid these additions are not part of it.
However since we are the Airport Hotel we have recognised that our Guest might not have it with them during layover so we are now offering few additional items(toothbrush, toothpaste, slippers, showercap, etc)free of charge at the reception upon Guest request.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,771)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,520 - 2,526 of 3,771 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2014

Quick stop over in Dubai and stumbled on the gem that is premier inn Dubai. Location is tops being close to airport. Shuttle services to popular spots and taxi's available to ferry you to a specific place.

Staff were stellar and the meals delicious. Breakfast certainly up there with the best I have had in Gcc. Being a coffee addict having a costa coffee shop in the lobby was superb which meant i didn't even have to venture out for a tasty beverage. Double thumbs up!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Quinton T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Aiport.

I am delighted you have used our Hotel during your quick stopover.
Your kind words for the Team are a real compliment to their hard work and focus on our customer's needs and I hope we can welcome you back again should you be using Dubai Airport in the future.

Many Thanks

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

The hotel was easy to reach from the airport via their coach, room, food and staff all just right and a coach was available to take us downtown. After exploring the city it was easy to get the Metro back to DXB Terminal 1 to be picked up by the coach and return to the hotel.

The 2 am checkout was effortless with the coach dropping us to Terminal 1 for our early morning flight. Note that the coach can only pick up or drop off at arrivals Terminal 1 or 3.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am glad you have found our hotel easy to reach and you have also enjoyed our Team service and food.
Unfortunately due to Dubai International Airport restrictions we are not able to arrange pick-ups from departures at the airport. I am sorry if that caused you inconvenience.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I have been staying at this hotel every time i go to Dubai, and that's like 2 to 3 times a year. Staffs are wonderful, rooms are cozy, neat and clean. Its just across the airport and they have shuttles every 30 mins that can drop you off to the metro.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Di_victoria0924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am glad you are staying in our hotel on regular basis and on each occasion you find our Rooms to be neat and clean and our Team to be wonderful.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in our Hotel.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

This is a typical Premier Inn that you find anywhere in the world. The only difference being this one is in Dubai. So to that end nothing is ever to much for the staff. If you need it, it is done in seconds. The food was beautiful, iconic scenery to be seen from the roof top which also has a relaxing atmosphere. Quick dip in the pool after a work out, and then a lazy lie on the sun loggers if you are there for long enough. I get cooperate rate staying here if I book for myself, however it is very cheap for what you get.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post a review on your recent experience in Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am glad you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you found our Team to be helpful. I am also pleased that you had a chance to enjoy food in our Restaurant and views from our swimming pool.

We are looking forward to see you again!


Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Staying over for a couple of days in Dubai to counter jet lag on way back from Australia and catch a quick sun tan. Swimming pool on roof. Courtesy bus to airport - so use metro from town back to airport and then catch hotel bus. Also bus each day to main attractions.
Only quibble - compulsory "service charge" - should be included in the price. Otherwise very good and reasonable rates.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duncan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am pleased you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you could use most of our additional services such as free shuttle to the airport and daily free shuttle buses to main Dubai attractions. I am also glad you had enough time to use our rooftop swimming pool.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

My stay in Premier Inn was excellent. Didn't expect to have that kind of atmosphere for the money that I paid off. The room was clean and spacious and have all the amino ties that you need for your stay including the complementary water and coffee. The staff are very helpful except they just have to smile often not only to one customer but to all.. Overall I have a great experience with staying in the hotel and is not hesitant to stay again in the near future if I'm traveling when and where ever it will be.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brendz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience in Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

We are really glad you had such a great time with us and found our Team to be helpful (with one exception and we are already working on it).
I am pleased to see that you would choose us again upon your next visit.

I can only hope it will be anytime soon.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#127 of 561 in Dubai
1,362 reviews
13.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
3 mi away
Comfort Inn Hotel
Comfort Inn Hotel
#285 of 561 in Dubai
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Terminal 3 Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#39 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $76 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing