We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #130 of 563 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 20, 2013

The staff was very nice, the room was neat, everything provided for a good night sleep. Every time I had an inquiry the front desk assisted me in short notice. Breakfast is great too and all the facilities are nice. The free transportation is great too, although it would have been better if you could actually get back at the same stop where it drops you off. Particular thanks for the nice cleaning staff, the girls at breakfast in the restaurant, the security staff, Romeo at front desk (only name I remember unfortunately), the drivers and the Costa Coffee guys. The only negative experience was some Asian front desk lady who was quite rigid and unhelpful, but it only stood out because the rest was so nice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony_TT_888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,851)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,746 - 2,752 of 3,852 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2013

The Hotel is near the Dubai International Airport. The Hotel shuttles come in handy when you arrive late in the night with the drivers ready to help and very friendly. One driver Sign from India very jovial man. At the reception you meet very jovial and welcoming staff...Godfrey being one of them. I recommend the Hotel to anyone who wants to enjoy his/her stay in Dubai. Thank you to all staff of Premier Inn Dubai for your hospitality.
Kwaheri

Room Tip: My room on the second floor 279 was the best. very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samolo2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

I say that my stay at Premier Inn Dubai Int. Was a real homely stay and the "staff - guest" contact made it Perfect. As its not easy to find helpfull staff that seriously follows up your request and do there best to assist. I have stayed in other hotels in Dubai but i still
advise travellers to try Premier Inn as it would be a great experiance.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
Thank RamziSouki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

This is not your average premier inn! Great staff, especially Rose, a lovely welcome and a nice sharp room with a great view over the airport and fab air con!

We loved the breakfast and the nice staff. We liked the pool and the little touches like offering you free cold water and keeping an eye on your kids. You can print your own boarding card in reception here too. The gym was a bonus and the wifi was fast and even available by the pool. We were grateful for the free shuttle to dubai mall and the airport shuttle left on time on the hour and every hour and half the hour too. To be honest everything was perfect...there's even a Costa coffee on site. Kettle in room and fridge. I think this hotel is too good for just an overnight stopover. Its good enough for a short stay in Dubai.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank munster4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

All employees are so helpful, look for Godfrey while check in.
Great experience at premier inn.
They got beer at the hotel bar and the best football games.
Pool and gym upstairs is a great place to hangout.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raulcst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

(1) Premier Inn is located at the International Airport Dubai, opposite of Terminal 3. Rooms are well funished and equipped with AC, TV and wifi free of charge. Bathroom is also very clean and lives up to my expectation.

(2) very good Breakfast: one can choose between full (50 Dhs, contains continental + eggs, ham, saucages) or continental breakfast (25 Dhs, contains fresh fruits, arabic selection, bread, cereals, butter, jam, coffee, muffins and crossaints). Continental breakfast is just fine and more than enough. Fruits are delicious and freshly prepared.

(3) The Hotel comes with a (small) roof top pool. It is big enough to cool down after a long day in Dubai but not big enough to do your swim exercise.

(4) bring earplugs: if you are a light sleeper or want to sleep with open windows (I did fine with earplugs), I recommend you bring some earplugs as either the highway in front of the hotel or the airport will kill your rest - Requesting a room opposite of the airport and the highway is helpful but will not completely ease the noise.

(5) Transportation to the airport: free shuttle bus 24/7 from and to the airport for Terminal 3 and 1. The bus leaves the hotel every full and half hour and will reach the aiport within 10 Minutes.

(6) Transportation from the airport to the hotel: the free bus shuttle will depart between bus platform 2 and 3. For arrival at Terminal 3: Just follow the sign Hotel Shuttles - go through Exit 1 - you will find platform 2 and 3 on the left hand side behind the taxi lanes. The bus has deep purple color and labeled with the name of the Hotel. There is no schedule but you will get one every half hour.

(7) Transpotation to the City: Take the free bus to the airport to get into the Metro  or (better) drop off at the Metro Station Emirates when the bus passes it. This station is also in walking distance to the Hotel. Metro does not run on fridays before 2pm. Taxi is also available. We paid 12 Dhs to the spice souk in Deira. The hotel also offers free bus shuttles to different location in the city at fixed times.

I recommend the hotel for its breakfast, rooms, free transportation, room pricing and closeness to the airport. The noise level is the downside.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
5  Thank YaCop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

We spent 2 night at Premier Inn Airport Hotel, Which were the best nights in Dubai after a trip of 10 days in the UAE. The staff are really amazing, Mr Nour from Tunisia at the reception was really professional, polite with high level of customer service when checking in, he could even speak French which amazed me alot. The hotel has a shuttle bus to the Airport every half hour and free Wifi. Really 3 stars hotel with 5 stars services. I will settle in Dubai very soon and I surely come to stay again at the Premier Inn.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#118 of 563 in Dubai
1,403 reviews
13.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
0.9 mi away
Roda Al Bustan
Roda Al Bustan
#124 of 563 in Dubai
1,851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Terminal 3 Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#39 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $66 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing