We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for DXB.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #123 of 551 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent for DXB.”
Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

Straightforward hotel with all the usual advantages of UK premier inns. Very convenient for Dubai International. Does all the simple things well. Hotel has a swimming pool and the transfer service to the airport is very efficient.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandstorm_KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and managed to use our Hotel facilities. I'm especially pleased you found us very convenient and efficient and I hope you will consider Premier Inn again should you need a convenient stopover.

Kind Regards,

Pawel Sleczka
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,332 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,609
    1,330
    325
    46
    22
See reviews for
1,001
848
533
699
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (294)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Recently went for a short holiday to Dubai and stayed at the Premier Inn, Dubai International Airport. Usual check in time for Dubai hotels is at 2.00pm however, they allowed us to an early check in at no additional cost. If you are Emirates staff then you get treated even better. The staff is very courteous, helpful and very friendly. The colour purple dominates all over the hotel. Rooms are clean, well maintained and comfortable. They have a shuttle service which runs every half an hour, round the clock, from the hotel to the airport and back, so its very convenient to reach the metro station using this shuttle service. Shuttles also runs from hotel to Deira Mall, Dubai Mall, Al Jumeirah, Festival City at designated times during the day and a sheet with those timing is handed over to you when you check in, which comes in very handy.

Rooftop swimming pool and the gymnasium are clean and adequate if you want to spend some relaxing time at the hotel. The hotel hosts a café coffee day in the lobby. Its 5mins from the airport. I strongly recommend this hotel for a good comfortable stay and value for money.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tejashree T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am so pleased that you have had such a good experience during your short holiday in Dubai.
I am genuinely overwhelmed that you found our Hotel to be good value for money and you would strongly recommend us to other Travelers.

We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Pawel Sleczka
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We arrived at 8-30pm and left for an 9am flight the next morning. the hotel is convenient (free shuttle) and the staff are very welcoming, from the bus driver to security staff and check in staff. all excellent. the quad room is ample and well appointed for a family of 4, also very clean and noise proof. the pool on the rooftop is nice for a relaxing swin. the other hotel amenities were good too (coffee shop, pub and restautrant). the hotel was perfect for a short stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex_Syd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be so clean and well appointed for your family needs. I am especially pleased that you encountered such great service from the Team and you have enjoyed our Hotel facilities.

Kind Regards

Pawel Sleczka
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

A clean, convenient and good value hotel with free frequent shuttle bus from airport to hotel. Room was enough for family of 4, queen bed and child's bed v. comfortable, 2nd pull up bed not quite as comfortable. Pleasant roof top pool with fresh towels and good value breakfast where children eat free.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SandraCScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the Hotel and our Breakfast to be such good value.
Also thank you for your feedback in regards to pull out beds. Our Housekeeping Department is looking into it.

Kind Regards

Pawel Sleczka
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Premier Inn services, staff welcoming and cleanliness is definitely worth the price. They have offered additional Towels, Pillows and the luggage services and it didn't even take 3 minutes to arrive to my room. The room was really clean and I believe it is the best budget hotel..

Room Tip: Book in advance, Ask and you will get answers and support,
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mansourino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found your Room to be so clean. It's a lovely compliment to hear that you considering us as the best budget hotel.

Kind Regards

Pawel Sleczka
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for a couple of nights for a business trip and really liked the hotel.
Hotel room is very basic but efficient; it's very clean and you've access to free wifi which is great.
The hotel has got a pool on the roof and you can enjoy a view of the Down Town buildings.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Food is lovely too at the restaurant.
Also a free shuttle bus takes you from and to the airport, plus can drop you off to Dubai Mall. Amazing!!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claudiatinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and found your Room to be so clean. I am especially pleased you enjoyed food in our Restaurant and our Hotel facilities including our free Shuttle Bus.

Kind Regards

Pawel Sleczka
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat, Oman
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Stayed for one night as a stopover with two young kids in tow. Very nice 3 star hotel, with a pool (open til 10pm) and spa this is a step up from the Premier Inns of UK. Friendly and efficient service and a decent bar and restaurant. Rooms are of a good size, clean and kids beds were made up and ready - not all hotels do this so much appreciated by tired kids and parents. Airport shuttle bus. Highly recommended for an overnight in between flights, but you may want to be more central for a longer stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nilikuku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

I am so pleased that you have had such a good experience during your here at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport. I am genuinely overwhelmed that you considering our Hotel as a step up compared to our UK properties and you would recommend us to other travellers.

Kind Regards

Pawel Sleczka
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.0 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#144 of 551 in Dubai
615 reviews
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
0.9 mi away
Roda Al Bustan
Roda Al Bustan
#112 of 551 in Dubai
1,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Address: Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing