We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #130 of 563 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I usually stay in Premier Inn for 3, 4 days every couple of months because of my work. Well designed spotless hotel, air conditioned rooms and absolutely no noise at the night having in mind that the hotel is near the international airport. What makes Hotel Premier Inn even more special is because of the staff members, they are very delight and friendly. I would like to specially mention Mehedi, in charge of security, for his kind attitude and helpfulness.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport .
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and I must say I'm genuinely overwhelmed by the generous praise you have given to the Team(especially Mehedi).

Regards

Pawel Sleczka
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,849)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,853 - 2,859 of 3,849 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2013

Stayed overnight on way from Sydney to Vienna and this hotel was very good. Right next to airport and the free shuttle was good, although I was a little anxious until I saw the purple bus arriving. Check in was good, room was good. Dinner was average. Unfortunately I was not given a wine price list and followed the waiter's suggestion and my glass of wine was above my usual price.
I would stay here again to break that long flight to Europe.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrianR44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We stayed in Premier Inn for three nights.From the time of booking till check out we where very pleased with the service.Pick up and drop off to Airport was a bonus.Our room was what we where looking for,plus.The stuff in Premier Inn are great bunch of professional and friendly guys.We would be more then HAPPY to stay there again.Thanks guys

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirexm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am very pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us.
I am delighted with your lovely compliment for the Team. I'm certainly not going to disagree with you; they are very professional and happy Team. And it is makes us all proud to see comment like that.

Rest assured that we are even more HAPPY to see you staying with us again.

Kind Regards

Pawel Sleczka
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Our stay at the Premier Inn Dubai lived up to our expectations from Trip advisor reviews. From the greeting from Salman at reception to the farewell it was a very pleasant stay with everyone on the staff showing enthusiasm for their task of making the guests stay enjoyable.

That's not to say that there weren't small things that could be better, but if you want a reasonable sized clean, comfortable room with good service then the Premium Inn delivered.

They had a free shuttle every half hour to the airport from where the magnificent new low cost Metro took us to the City.

The 24 hour coffee shop was a pleasant surprise and whilst not cheap (coffee US$4.25 and sandwich US$6, and in the bar a beer was US$10 and bottle of water US$5) having the service available a plus, especially during Ramadan.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Everything you expect from a Premier Inn plus additional hospitality provided by the Dubai experience. Clean, efficient, excellent customer service. ROSE on reception was extremely helpful and always had a lovely smile to greet you whatever time of day it was.
Shuttle service every half hour to the airport, drops also at the beach or to the Mall. Food was superb, approx. £7-8 will get you a very nice main meal. 24hr coffee bar with snacks everything remained open during Ramadan. Nice pool on the roof with lifeguard and clean towels and shower. Great experience for me.

Room Tip: I was on the fourth floor [room 406] facing the road and airport terminal and didn't experience...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dorsetdonuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Perfect stopover hotel for en route Aus/UK trips. The free 24hr shuttle bus to and from the airport was an absolute bonus, check in was an easy professional process...the staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable, the shower was good, the AC was easy to use and efficient and considering how close the hotel is to the airport and major road systems, noise was not an issue; the sound proofing is excellent. Ok, so we had no view, but who cares when all you want is a good sleep etc before your next flight. The coffee shop is open 24hrs and the meal we had in the restaurant was the usual standard fare at a reasonable cost, all very acceptable. Oh..and free wifi to boot! No complaints whatsoever.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We had a one night stop over in Dubai and decided to stay at the Premier which turned out to be a very good choice.
Close to the airport with a free shuttle every half hour. Close to the train station that enabled us to go into the city. Comfortable room for the price.
The staff were friendly and even gave us an early check in time. We didn't have breakfast but coffee and croissant at the coffee shop.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sainttrout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#118 of 563 in Dubai
1,401 reviews
13.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
0.9 mi away
Roda Al Bustan
Roda Al Bustan
#124 of 563 in Dubai
1,847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Terminal 3 Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#39 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $68 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing