We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3* hotel offering nearly a 5* service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #130 of 563 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 3, 2013

An excellent Premier Inn, obviously situated close to the airport offering a 24/7 shuttle service every 30 mins. to the airport and to Dubai's fantastic Metro system which gives access to most of the city and beach areas. Also available is a daily shuttle bus to tourist parts of the city not covered by the Metro. On site is a Costa and pub/restaurant, as well as a rooftop pool offering panoramic views of the city and airport. Although a 3* hotel the service is 4 to 5* with all the staff being very helpful, attentive and friendly. Good value. Great place to stay for a short city break!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank armart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,855)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,942 - 2,948 of 3,855 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2013

We stayed here to go to a nearby concert. The staff were friendly, the room was ready early, there was an onsite Costa Coffee, and a swimming pool. Very impressed for the money. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AffinityGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Good things:
10 minutes from airport by road (free shuttle bus every 30 minutes or taxi costing 35 AED);
Staff pride themselves on speedy and cheerful check-ins and check-outs (no minibar in rooms, which saves time on check-out);
Rooms were spick and span, if rather bland, (I stayed twice, in different rooms), with all you need for a good night's sleep after a long flight - free Wi-Fi, tea/coffee, good showers, comfortable (but not luxurious) bed
24-hour coffee shop in lobby;
Negative point? One of the two rooms I stayed in had a slightly noisy A/C, but not problematically so.
All in all, very good value.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tnbms162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Everything you expect from Premier Inn.
It does what it says on the tin.
Apart from the courtesy bus not showing up at arrivals, no complaints.
Clean room, good price and perfect for an in between flights stop.
Amzingly, no noise from the planes????

Room Tip: Book early as thsi place is popular!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Had read the many reviews already posted about this hotel and I was not disappointed. The room was spacious and clean. The roof top pool was lovely, the loungers were very comfortable and plenty of them an added bonus was the complimentary pool towels. The coffee shop had a wide range of food. I did not try the restaurant. The ease of the airport pick up and drop off was brilliant especially as I only had the 1 night in Dubai. Well done and keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PatMez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

5 min ride from the airport in the free shuttle bus.Small but nice rooftop pool.Nice sports bar and restaurant. 24h open Costa Coffee.Big clean rooms with tea and coffee making facilities,free wifi.Shuttle service to 3 of the malls also to a nearby beach.Nice staff,always greeting with a smile.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marrymeflyfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

The hotel's slogan "good night sleep guaranteed" unfortunately was not true for us. In the middle of the night we were ruggedly awaken by an alarm. The guests of the whole floor were on their feet - unsure what to do - was it a fire alarm? Finally somebody
told us that a guest had smoked in a non smokers room which caused the ear-piercing alarm. An unpleasant event in a night were we, jet-lag-ridden as we were, really needed our sleep...
Aside from that the hotel is nice and has a very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natascha2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnDubai, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2013

Dear Natascha2

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and your family. The safety of all our guests and staff are very important to us, and the team reacted quickly and efficiently to the alarm.

We do offer a ‘Good Night Guarantee’ and unfortunately cannot message you personally through TripAdvisor. I hope that you will contact me so that we may offer this to you.

I am also very happy to hear that you liked the hotel and our friendly staff.
Once again, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience and I look forward to hearing from you shortly.

Many thanks,

Naveen Advani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#118 of 563 in Dubai
1,405 reviews
13.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
0.9 mi away
Roda Al Bustan
Roda Al Bustan
#124 of 563 in Dubai
1,861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Terminal 3 Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#39 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $64 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing