We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dubai airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #125 of 557 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 16, 2013

The reviews are what convinces me to stay here. There is a nearby one for cheaper but I am very happy I went with 'Premier Inn". The staff was very friendly and helpful about directions, its close to the metro and a shuttle bus takes you there or into the city. Very cost effect and convenient. The guy at the desk, he's from Bombay - very courteous and wonderful. Will stay here every time I am in Dubai.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
3  Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,579)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,719 - 2,725 of 3,579 reviews

Reviewed February 16, 2013

I took the opportunity to stay there the 1st night arriving late at Dubaï airport with my wife and our 2 kids. Very nice welcome at the check in desk and all with a smile ( at midnight ) It was a good bargain for 750Diram or 150 euro just for a short night before going to our resort place. There is a Costa café inside the hotel open 24h. You have the option to buy the breakfast in the hotel but we decided to take it "à la carte" at Costa. In the room you have coffee/tea maker and bottle of water. Room was very clean, choice of international tv channels and the bed was confortable. We had a family room for 4 ( 1 double bed and 2 single ) There is an airport shuttle bus free that goes every 30 mins from Hotel-airport and airport-hotel. Shuttle drops you at the 3 Terminals. You can also use the free shuttle during day time to a get to a mall in Dubaï. You can also reach the metro stations it's just in front of the airport. On the whole I really recommend premier inn airport for those who would like to pay not much for a good satisfaction. I was so satisfied that our last night we stayed there again because our flight was leaving very early and regarding the budget and distance it was the best deal. You have to pay in advance when you reach the hotel and like every UAE hotel they love to scan your passports...

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank drmaniac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

This was my second stay at this location. The shuttle bus was efficient and picked up at the airport and ran on time in the morning for the return.

The room was spacious and comfortable and staff friendly. I ate in the restaurant as there isn't much else in the vicinity, although it would be possible to walk 15 minutes to the emirates metro station if you wanted. The food in the restaurant was acceptable and not overpriced.

Overall a good place to stopover to break up a long journey.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chrismsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Opposite of the airport, shuttle bus runs every 30 minutes. Comfortable rooms, good bed and bathroom. If you need one night near the airport because you have to leave early (like we did), this is a good hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JdelaMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Somewhat disappointed with the next door Holiday Inn and discovering Premier Inn I wanted to share my positive experiences with this hotel as a one night stop-over to Thailand in January and return in February. The Personnel is almost too friendly (!) so their advertising of a free night if a bad night (or something to that effect) must be true, the check-in is appropriately staffed (3 to 4 staff as compared to neighboring 1 person), the room is comfortable above average for this category (includes water heater for instant coffee/tea), sleep quality is excellent in terms of bedding and lack of noise, the shuttle driver is also friendly and appears quite happy to help with the lugage, shuttle is on time (on the hour and the half hour). Negative is the pastry served at breakfast but there appears to be an alternative with a coffee shop at the entrance open 24 hours a day.
One last point: room prices are competitive with other hotels close to the airport (10 minute shuttle ride) although breakfast is not included (some do have free breakfast).
Your choice but as of now my mind is made up !

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jr_hummel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

If you have stayed in a Premier Inn in the UK, you know what to expect and this hotel has the same consistent standard. The rooms are clean, well decorated and spacious. Not a huge amount of facilities but there is a small swimming pool on the roof and a bar/restaurant as well as a 24 hour Costa. The hotel is close to the airport but it isn't possible to walk - you would need to catch the shuttle bus which leaves every 30 minutes. The nearest Metro (Emirates) is a 15 minute walk away. The hotel runs shuttle buses to various destinations.

The staff are charming and attentive and the hotel is well insulated from the noise of the airport.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the airport/road facing side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chippy-Field
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

strategic location, exellent welcoming,efficient staff,efficient facilities, essential,
but confortable rooms....
People to remember:
Naveen hotel manager: if you have a problem , he will solve it!!
Manlio restaurant manager: with him a siple bistro becames a gourmet restaurant!!
Godfrey reception officer: he is the materialization of the high quality of the reception service!!
waiters, house keepers, security, and all the other workers: they are are to help you!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob1809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.0 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#131 of 557 in Dubai
1,286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Terminal 3 Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#42 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $80 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing