We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, Efficient and To the Point”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #124 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cape Town
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, Efficient and To the Point”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

The hotel is perfectly situated for our Dubai stopover and refresh before continuing our travel onward home. The room was tidy, clean and well equipped for the very competitive price we paid. There were also some nice touches like the 24 hour coffee shop downstairs and the swimming pool on the roof.

Room Tip: Good location
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,022 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,433
    1,228
    303
    43
    15
See reviews for
865
797
474
652
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (283)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Stayed here in January 2012 for one night. Reception was quick and professional. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Location was conveniently close to the airport. I didn't get a chance to try the food but the room wasn't bad. Hot water and pretty quiet for sleep. The elevator was very small so if you have a lot of luggage and they offer to take it up for you, expect them to take a little while as they have to go to a different larger elevator on the other side of the hotel.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank youngac03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
69 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Having made a mistake in our booking over the Christmas-NY day period, we have been desperately looking for something good in Dubai for the night of the 31st December. Very hard. All hotels fully booked, if not for suites at 30.000€ a night. We had an early flight in the morning of the 1st of Jan, and therefore decided to look around the airport. We found this hotel which provided great value. 180€ for one double standard room, standard size, queen bed, clean and relatively quiet. First floor. Staff really great. Concierge said gym 24hrs and rooftop pool but we had no time to see and try it. There is no restaurant, but there is a bar/kiosk operating 24hrs. In-room dining available and complimentary wi-fi. Complimentary shuttle service to terminal 3 of the airport every 30 mins.
Please note that if you are looking for a cab, you better arrange it with the cab driver on your arrival: the front desk cannot call a cab for you - apparently there is no cab company to call - and in the absence of cabs you should take the shuttle to the airport where you can find lots of cabs. Alternatively, the Dubai metro station is walking distance.

Room Tip: We had room on the first floor, overlooking the inner yard, and was quiet and silent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stekl70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sligo, Ireland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Stayed for one week here with my wife-great hotel all around; cleanliness, service etc all excellent. Usual Premier Inn Comfy Bed! 24 hr Costa Coffee great bonus-though tea/.coffee making facilities also supplied in room.
Attended pool great-cold bottled water supplied.
Location was good for us because my sister lives nearby and we had a hire car for most of trip. We did use airport shuttle, good service. Also they have a shuttle service to the main sites.
Taxis are cheap also.
Overall fantastic value for money, in a city where this can be hard to find!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scoobysligo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nether Stowey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

I stayed at this hotel between flights at Dubai. The hotel is perfectly clean, comfortable and provided everything I needed. Check-in is smooth and efficient. By the way, if you need a wake-up call, the call is actually a human ensuring that you do get up and answer the phone not an automated one that you might otherwise ignore. The staff are very service orientated and keen to please. I don't see how anyone could give this anything other than a positive review. I would certainly recommend this hotel and will not hesitate to use this hotel again. I did not use the fitness centre or spa hence average score.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank planetbollox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
78 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2012

This was actually much better than we expected. We had a free shuttle from the airport. Good staff at the reception, quick check-in procedure. The room was more than fine, the beds were good, the shower was good (although you had to shower in the bathtub), there was a flatscreen tv with lots of channels, there is free wifi (at the Meridien where we're stayinig now we have to pay a fortune for wifi!) and there is a good pool on the rooftop. This is really good value for money.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aichadeviAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
125 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Have spent two short stays here recently as I had meetings near Dubai airport.

Rooms and facilities are basic but are clean and function. Only item I don't like is no tissues are supplied in the rooms. On both visits I was in a room at the front of the hotel (airport side) and there is a fair amount of airport noise, particularly engine start noise at night. This could distract some travellers.

There is a good pool on the roof top with great views over the city.

On the ground floor there is a cafe, bar and restaurant. The buffet breakfast is what you would expect in a three star hotel. Not a huge choice but you will not leave hungry. The restaurant meals during the day and in the evening are very good and well priced.

Staff are friendly and the regular hotel bus runs to the airport terminals an enormous benefit.

The travellers I saw were a mix. Quite a few business travellers (suits) and couples and families on holidays.

Room Tip: If night noise bothers you avoind the rooms at the front (airport) side of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BoganInParasite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.8 mi away
Ibis Deira City Centre
Ibis Deira City Centre
#194 of 542 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,640 reviews
1.0 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#102 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Address: Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing