We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hip hotel plus shopping in one go !”
Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #91 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed June 10, 2010

The Address is located at new Jumeirah. The picup was in a nice 7 series BMW, room was great and so was the food at the restaurant. The hotel is connected to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest malls in Dubai so great for shopping, was conveneint and wife could shop, entertainment at the marine world, while I was busy with work. Through the hotel and then the mall, there is also access to the marina area to see the fountains and the tall Burj Khalifa tower.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kartikdube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,086)
There are newer reviews for Address Dubai Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,817 - 1,823 of 2,086 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2010

My wife and I stayed at the Address Dubai Mall for 4 nights. The hotel offers direct access to Dubai's biggest Mall.
The hotel rooms are very clean and provide all features of a five-star-hotel. Great breakfast menue, excellent food and beverage selection. Impressively clean recreation facilities invite for workouts at the gym and exercises at the XXL pool. Very friendly service teams throughout our stay. Thanks to all members of The Address.

Laura and Ivo Wadewitz

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IvoTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2010

I had a business meeting at the hotel that I had been planning for months. I thought that I had thought of everything and as always happens, a few things went wrong, but the incredible staff at the hotel saved the day and the meeting went great. All my meetings from now on are definitely going to be at the address.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nassaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2010

The hotel was 5star in every way the staff were very friendly and helpful.We got updated to a club suite with a view of the burj.Yo u could walk at night to a number of restaraunts.A word of caution some were unlicenced but not a huge problem as the sight of the fountains outweighed the inconvenience of not getting a glass of red with your meal .The hotel has an amazing pool and bar area around the pool.Next time I stopover in Dubai i will be staying in this hotel.It is probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in and should be a lot higher in the rankings.truly 5star experience.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clubakker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2010

The space of that place was cool .. we had nice room with a dressing room and a large bathroom. I liked the room’s trend, everything was clean and pleasant
I liked the idea that it is connected to the shopping mall which made it easier to go wild in terms of shopping and even staying late there..
The TV/electronic system was perfect and the complimentary tea/coffee/water seemed hospitable.
The lobby though has an unhelpful organization.. you really can’t tell which section for what… at least putting signs there would be easier to approach .. and still I would recommend to add more waiting chairs/sofas around since it’s always busy and people end up standing for a long time waiting to get their business done!
The staff was helpful and smiley :)
o ya and the free internet was an advantage

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank n2nari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2010

I was in Dubai for a business trip and I had a great time in the hotel. The hotel has an awesome party spot, Cabana and the food is great. Staff is always ready to assist you and last....is a perfect spot to shopping addicted since is directly connected with the Mall!
Hope to come back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckyl075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2010

I came to Dubai for a training course and I ended up spending all my time at the hotel by the pool. The hotel has an awesome party spot, Cabana. The food is great, nice views of the Burj Tower and the Financial district, and a staff that is always ready to take care of you. Next time my company wants to send me for training the answer is definately, Yes! Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaheshLBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Address Boulevard
#119 of 554 in Dubai
116 reviews
Downtown Dubai
The Address Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#39 of 554 in Dubai
2,697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#23 of 554 in Dubai
1,831 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 554 in Dubai
2,141 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Vida Downtown
Vida Downtown
#61 of 554 in Dubai
2,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#60 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#82 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $371 - $781 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing