We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Impression Is The Only Impression...”
Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #75 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I have visited your hotel as I had booked for a dinner in Na3na3 restaurant. Honestly the food was excellent as well as the service provided by the outlet. However the thing which I want to highlight is when you can really make the difference. It was when we were greeted at the main entrance of the hotel by Ronald who was so friendly, even he remembered us on the way out asking about our meal if it was good, we had a friendly short conversation while waiting for our car, the thing makes us feel that we have got our car so quickly.

Excellent service is not hard to achieve as much as having such quality of people who makes the difference.

My wife and I have really enjoyed our evening. And we can't wait to come back again and for sure we will come back, and we will stay in your hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shadi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Dear Shadi T,

Thank you very much for sharing your first impression of us with fellow travelers, we are so very pleased we made your stay a pleasant one. We will certainly recognize Ronald for his warm welcome to you and your wife in our Na3na3 restaurant.

We do look forward to welcome you back soon to our hotel in the very near future.

Until next time, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,208)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,681 - 1,687 of 2,208 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013

Was looking forward to staying here for some time now. It was worth the wait ! I just love the location. The Dubai mall adjacent is one of the best malls , and a huge Plus point. You just have to come down from your room and enter the mall for almost anything - great shopping, the best restaurants, entertainment for the kids, movies and lots more. The staff is very courteous and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for a room above the 20th floor, the view is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckyikon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear luckyikon,

We are very glad that you did choose our hotel, and your stay was a memorable one! My team will be very proud to know you enjoyed your time with us.

We appreciate your comments shared with fellow travelers, and hoping to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

The hotel is exceptional clean, staff are wonderful breakfast to die for . We stayed there 2 years ago for our 6 week trip overseas and stayed in the hotel for 4 nights . Would not stay anywhere else but this hotel. Staff would do anything to make your trip more enjoyable everything is “no problem”. Me and my husband stayed in many 4,5 star hotel but this one is the best of the best Thank you once again and see you soon .

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank violet w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear violet w,

Thank you very much for such flattering comments on your recent stay experience with us, and we do greatly appreciate your loyalty. My team will be thrilled to know that we have satisfied you and your husband again on this visit.

Looking forward to welcome you back again to Dubai very soon,

Kind regards

Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

The only explanation to say about this wonderful hotel is WOW. The service is extremely beyond any expectations. The restaurant was full however there is always someone to assist. The pool was well temperature controlled . I went for one hour massage and i think there is no better massage than what i experienced. The only thing which might be negative is the price which was high, but to be honest it deserves.

Room Tip: Facing the fountain ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Liza B,

Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and sharing your experience with fellow travelers! We appreciate your feedback, well noted on restaurant, your spa experience and price, all comments helpful for us to further improve our service.

Hoping to see you back again in Dubai very soon.

Kind regards,
Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We stayed here 2 nights, Yvonne at the front desk was very nice ,she was very friendly & courteous, she has shown very high customer service to us and is a great asset to your hotel , we were given the burj khalifa view room. This mini apartment was amazing, it was huge , there was an entrance room with cupboard, safe, slippers, shoe cleaning kit, iron & board, luggage storage, then the bedroom, the biggest bed I have ever seen in all my travelling , & so comfortable, desk with ipad, free fast wifi, big bowl of fruit, couch, large tv, free water & 4 bottles of it, which was replenished twice daily, nespresso machine for coffee & a kettle. Wall to wall windows which opened to a balcony of the most amazing dubai city view. The burj khalifa tallest building in the world also in front of your eyes, the best working air conditioner to date, then the bathroom, toilet , bidet, biggest shower, twin basins,spa bath, with again glass windows to look at the amazing view , toiletries galore, shampoo, conditioner,shower gel, soaps, shaving kit, toothbrush kit, nail kit, shower cap, spa crystals, loofah, comb, soft towels, soft dressing gown, hotel had an amazing foyer & swimming pool. This hotel is attached to the Dubai mall , which has everything in it including the burj khalifa tower to go up top to view , also the aquarium, lots of shopping cafes etc etc & the air conditioner once again was amazing. I have already told all my family & friends that this hotel is the place to stay. We enjoyed it so much we did not want to leave. Thank you for an amazing stay

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foreveritalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2013

Dear foreveritalian,

Our entire team thanks you for providing this very gracious and detailed review of our hotel to share with fellow travelers, we are extremely pleased that your stay met expectations! Yvonne will also be pleased to know your stay was a memorable one.

Hoping to welcome you back to Dubai again very soon.

Until then, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Hi All ,
Am using to stay at Armani hotel Dubai but on Dcember 2011 I stay for 3 nights at The Address Dubai Mall Hotel and it was good not bad , my second stay was on February 2012 withy family I touch the different on every thing Managment stuff cleanliness services even the valet stuff every thing was great , also I back for Business trip to Dubai on july 2012 and stay again at The Address Dubai Mall but not the same as befor it was more than amazing stay from every body working there , since 2012 until this day on my business or vacation trip I stay there and every time I feel the different on my stay. Things goes in this place for the best.

My appreciation to you all and especially to george dababneh.

Tawfiq Gh. Abulwafa

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tawfig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2013

Dear Tawfig,

We are so very appreciative of your kind review and we are especially glad you have had great stays over this past year. Our commitment remains to you and we appreciate your loyalty, and thank you for special recognition of our team member George.

Looking forward to welcome you back to Dubai again very soon,

Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Arrived in Dubai before 6am during Eid . Taxi to The Address for breakfast...a perfect choice. Beautiful setting in a luxurious hotel. Quality and variety on breakfast buffet...delicious. Early morning walk around Dubai Mall and across the bridge to the Souk.Great location in central Dubai.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank SueC106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear SueC106,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with fellow travelers, we are glad we could make your stay a memorable one! Our culinary team will be especially proud to know that you were impressed with our breakfast offerings.

Hoping to welcome you back again very soon,

Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#43 of 561 in Dubai
2,804 reviews
Address Boulevard
#84 of 561 in Dubai
148 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#22 of 561 in Dubai
1,903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Manzil Downtown
Manzil Downtown
#23 of 561 in Dubai
2,297 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 561 in Dubai
2,375 reviews
The Marina
Address Dubai Marina
Address Dubai Marina
#4 of 561 in Dubai
2,890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#53 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#67 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#69 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $356 - $902 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing