We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Location ...”
Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #92 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Nice location next to Dubai Mall and Burn Khalifah and the fountain. One bad side of the hotel is their room service if you are staying in a residence and in the hotel, other than it is nice and quite and fun ...

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Ibrahim_Alsuwail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Ibrahim_Alsuwail,

Thank you very much for your review and feedback on your recent stay with us. I do appreciate your comments for our improvement and will certainly work with my team to make our guest experiences better.

With kind regards, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,088)
There are newer reviews for Address Dubai Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,609 - 1,615 of 2,088 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2013

i have loved my stay in the Address Dubai Mall Hotel. its a luxury hotel Next to Dubai mall with all of its Stuff. one other thing is barber shop was excellent and clean but its pet of expensive. as overall if i would like to visit Dubai again and have a romantic date sure it will be in the Address Dubai Mall. Breakfast was Super excellent i love it.

Room Tip: Ask for room in front of Dubai Mall Gate Lovely View :)
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fahad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Fahad A,

We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. My team will be very pleased to read your review and experience and we do hope to welcome you back for that special occasion very soon..

Until then, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Stayed two night at The Address Dubai Mall after living in Dubai for nearly there years. We stayed after our house was packed up before we flew out for good. I'd visited The Address reveal times (meetings, guest pick-ups, restaurant, etc.) but this was the first time to stay overnight. Very pleased. Staff was very friendly and check-in/out was smooth and efficient. Excellent breakfast at the NA3 restaurant and kids loved the pool. The hotel was able to accommodate adjoining rooms for our family. As it's attached to the mall it is by default incredibly convenient. There are many, many hotel choices in Dubai. You won't go wrong with The Address Dubai Mall.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Steve S,

Thank you for this very gracious and positive review of our hotel. Our entire team appreciates this feedback and we are pleased that you have rated us so highly, and more importantly, that we delivered service and a memorable stay to your expectations.

Wishing you all the best, and to welcome you back one day again to Dubai,

Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We got in from London at 6:30am and we were at the hotel at 8am. Sure enough the room with king bed was not yet available but the front desk gentleman (looks like he was the front desk manager) asked my receptionist to chek a twin bed. Sure enough one was available and we took it so we didn't have to wait. That's service!

Our room had a great view of Dubai and the Dubai Mall. Our hotel was connected to the mall so going there for shopping and meals was super easy. When they say it's the biggest mall in Dubai, they weren't kidding! It's huge. We were even able to get a hop-on hop-off Dubai Tour from the mall. THis is one bus ride not to be missed if you want to see Dubai.

Our deluxe room had everything a true 5-star room should have...plus more. Our balcony overlooking the pool added more charm.

The reception, the concierge and the super helpful and friendly staff make us plan our return trip to The Address very soon. We truly enjoyed our stay. We look forward to coming back again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benjieguev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear benjieguev,

We are very thankful for your recent review, and so glad our team was able to deliver star level service to you upon arrival and throughout your stay. We are very pleased that you had such an enjoyable experience and I am personally proud of my team who have extended their warm service to you.

Looking forward to welcome you back again very soon,

Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I would like to personally thank you and your staff for the wonderful hospitality extended to me whilst on the recent famil to Dubai. Your hotel is exemplary for the excellent service I received. The room was lovely and to be spoilt with a room for myself was such a delight and I thank you heartily for this significant difference as well the food was fabulous and the location was incredible, being able to look out and see the Burj Khalifa. I have come home wanting to take my own family to Dubai and will certainly recommend a stay to my clients at the Address Hotel Dubai Mall.

To be so comfortable and have a feeling of safety whilst in your hotel, and in your country, is nothing short of a highly recommended tourist destination and in particular your hotel with the attention to detail for all guests, is second to none.

Once again, thank you for your warm hospitality.

Room Tip: Rooms facing west have views of the Burj Khalifa as well as sunshine in the evening. The pool is on...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ozhappiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Ozhappiness,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience on your recent visit with us, we are very proud to receive your extra kind comments. We are pleased that we have delivered a high level of service to you and your family as described, and my team are highly motivated to welcome you back again in the very near future. Thank you also for your positive support of our hotel.

Until next time, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I used to stay at The address downtown but the last time I tried to stay there it was fully booked so since I like to stay near Dubai mall I booked at The address Dubai mall . I stayed for 5 days they were very friendly very nice atmosphere . smells so nice. smiling ppl everywhere. big room. nice view. quick service. I really do recommend it for everybody to stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tootatoota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear tootatoota,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on your recent stay, my team will be very proud to hear that you have been well treated, achieving our purpose for all of our visiting guests! We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Dubai..

Until then, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Great hotel. It's inside Dubai Mall - one of the biggest malls in UAE. All I had to do was to take the lift into to lobby which was connected to the Mall. The room was very nice - had a nice view. The bathroom was really nice too. Shower and bathtub were separate. Would definitely recommend it. The only down side was that the room service wasn't good. I ordered chicken makhni - Indian cuisine which tasted like tomato soup. Was disappointed with the food. But all in all it was a good experience.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alirash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear alirash,

Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel, we are very appreciative and pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have also taken note of your in room dining experience and have already shared with my culinary team for their further review and immediate improvement.

with very best regards, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Address Boulevard
#118 of 554 in Dubai
119 reviews
Downtown Dubai
The Address Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#39 of 554 in Dubai
2,698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#22 of 554 in Dubai
1,835 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Vida Downtown
Vida Downtown
#61 of 554 in Dubai
2,122 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 554 in Dubai
2,145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#61 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#83 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $369 - $807 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing