We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth what you pay!”
Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #92 of 550 Hotels in Dubai
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Worth what you pay!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

The Address Dubai Mall a nice, clean hotel with good service quality. The staff are caring and very helpful. I had booked a Club Room, but I was upgraded to a spacious suite, nice bathroom...
This hotel is much better than many 5-stars in Duabi, I do not say there is no hotel better than this one.
My experience regarding noise was different from some other travelers who were bothered by the construction noise. may be I had a room at different side of the hotel.
Not every thing was perfect at this hotel. Although I had asked for arranged transfer from the airport, when I arrived they were not prepared and took about 10 minutes to arrange it.
Anyway, this hotel will be on my top list and probably go back there.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amir F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear Amir F,

Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel, as well as sharing your feedback of your experience with our services while staying with us. We do appreciate your comments and note areas we may improve for the future for our valued guests. Hoping to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon.

With kind regards, Vincent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,054 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,542
    336
    89
    37
    50
See reviews for
530
370
119
554
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (342)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Southeast
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2013

This was my fourth trip to Dubai and, of the previous three hotels, my fourth, The Address Hotel will be the most memorable. It was not do so much for the room but rather the quality of the staff. The room was rather smallish and overlooked the pool area. The furnishings particularly the chair were way too large for this too layout.

The staff from the Front Door staff, Bellmen and the front desk staff were very attentive, efficient and professional. There were two brothers at the front door when I arrived 08-04-12 that could not have been better. Front desk were very good also. Overall this was an excellent hotel experience except for the small room with large furniture.

The bar staff were consistently attentive and they did a good job The bar menu was more then adequate for a quick meal

The location of this hotel The Dubai Mall, gives The Address some great options within walking distance of your room.

Overall The Address Dubai Mall is a must stay in Dubai if your budget allows. I'll be back.

Room Tip: Don't overlook the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank osteophyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear ostephyte,

We are extremely appreciative of your very positive review of our hotel and kind commendation of our staff, and also acknowledge your guest room feedback. Our entire team is very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look greatly forward to welcome you back very soon.

Until next time, Vincent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Have stayed at The Address Dubai Mall a few times and I love it. The location is good, the service is very good too. " it's the right address in Dubai" I would recommend it to any one any day! I recently spent 7 nights there in February (13th - 20th) celebrate my birthday, I had 2 rooms there, a suite and a deluxe room for me and my 3 friends. The hotel was so helpful and made sure both rooms were a stone throw away from each other which is rare in most hotels... Keep it up guys!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shux4e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Shux4e,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us, and pleased you have enjoyed our hotel. I will happily share your comments with my team, and we are very appreciative of your kind recommendation to other travelers.

Hoping to see you again soon in Dubai, and of course, at our Address!

Very best regards, Vincent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 13, 2013

I loved the address dubai mall!!So welcoming and helpful staff,specially i would highlight Mr.Robin,so professional and helpful manager. Also Guvy and Ronald from the club,the gentleman,who checked me in,and also housekeeping team. We were celebrating anniversary with my fiance,so housekeeping team together with room service guys helped me big time to arrange the celebration. So thank you for the great experience and good memories!
In general stay was great! We were enjoying;-)

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Swissffff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Swissffff,

We are very appreciative of your recent celebration stay with us and proud that have left you with pleasant memories. I will certainly ensure that our team members highlighted, Robin, Juvy and Ronald are recognized for impressing you and your fiance'.

Hoping to welcome you both back to Dubai very soon..

Kind regards,

Vincent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 6 Contributor
62 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Excellent hotel located in the most attractive area of Dubai. Dubai Mall, Khalifa Tower and Traditional Market are steps away. Moer family oriented atmosphere if compared with Address Hotel Downtown. excellent SPA and large swimming pool area. Special place for kids where they can play with supervision while you can enjoy a message in the SPA.

Room Tip: This hotel offers rooms and apartments. When travelling in couples, you really don't need to sta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T-Junction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear T-Junction,

We are very pleased you enjoyed our hotel with your family, it is important for us that we make you feel at home away from home. Hoping you will return to Dubai for another visit with us.

Kind regards, Vincent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dufftown, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

Amazing service from an international team. We were spoiled on our birthdays with rose petals on the bed and elephants, crabs and swans made out of towels by Housekeeping. Great club floor with substantial offerings. Outstanding food and beverage. The adjacent shopping mall has it all even a Hamleys. Rooms have to die for views of Dubai.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Peter v,

Thank you very much for your gracious review of our hotel, and very pleased we could treat you extra special on your celebration stay with us. I wil happily share with my team, and we do look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Until then, Vincent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lagos
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013

This was a very short business trip and I'm glad I stayed at The Address. Very accessible and located within the Dubai Downtown area. Nice room. I stayed on the 14th Floor and the view wasn't so bad, though the Burj Khalifa wasnt exactly visible from the "Deluxe Burj View Room"

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dedapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Dear dappie,

Thank you for your review of our hotel and pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have also noted your comments on Burj Khalifa view from your selected room type!

With kind regards,

Vincent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Address Boulevard
#152 of 550 in Dubai
95 reviews
Downtown Dubai
The Address Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#38 of 550 in Dubai
2,649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Manzil Downtown
Manzil Downtown
#31 of 550 in Dubai
2,175 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#27 of 550 in Dubai
1,791 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#71 of 550 in Dubai
2,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Property: Address Dubai Mall
Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#59 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#82 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing