We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Address Dubai Mall
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$173
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$181
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$210
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
$400
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$230
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$218
$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$118
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$1,906
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,457
$1,225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,427)
Filter reviews
2,427 results
Traveler rating
1,873
370
94
38
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,873
370
94
38
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdubai mallcabana restaurantburj khalifadirect accessspecial thanksin room dininghouse keepingthe club loungeexcellent hotelbusiness tripkids clubhindna3na3bloomingdaleskarnamrmoses
Filter
Updating list...
1,914 - 1,919 of 2,427 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Have stayed at The Address Dubai Mall a few times and I love it. The location is good, the service is very good too. " it's the right address in Dubai" I would recommend it to any one any day! I recently spent 7 nights there in February (13th - 20th) celebrate my birthday, I had 2 rooms there, a suite and a deluxe room for me and my 3 friends. The hotel was so helpful and made sure both rooms were a stone throw away from each other which is rare in most hotels... Keep it up guys!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shux4e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Dear Shux4e,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us, and pleased you have enjoyed our hotel. I will happily share your comments with my team, and we are very appreciative of your kind recommendation to other travelers.

Hoping to see you again soon in Dubai, and of course, at our Address!

Very best regards, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

I loved the address dubai mall!!So welcoming and helpful staff,specially i would highlight Mr.Robin,so professional and helpful manager. Also Guvy and Ronald from the club,the gentleman,who checked me in,and also housekeeping team. We were celebrating anniversary with my fiance,so housekeeping team together with room service guys helped me big time to arrange the celebration. So thank you for the great experience and good memories!
In general stay was great! We were enjoying;-)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swissffff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Dear Swissffff,

We are very appreciative of your recent celebration stay with us and proud that have left you with pleasant memories. I will certainly ensure that our team members highlighted, Robin, Juvy and Ronald are recognized for impressing you and your fiance'.

Hoping to welcome you both back to Dubai very soon..

Kind regards,

Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Excellent hotel located in the most attractive area of Dubai. Dubai Mall, Khalifa Tower and Traditional Market are steps away. Moer family oriented atmosphere if compared with Address Hotel Downtown. excellent SPA and large swimming pool area. Special place for kids where they can play with supervision while you can enjoy a message in the SPA.

Room Tip: This hotel offers rooms and apartments. When travelling in couples, you really don't need to stay in their apartment. They are less luxury.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T-Junction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Dear T-Junction,

We are very pleased you enjoyed our hotel with your family, it is important for us that we make you feel at home away from home. Hoping you will return to Dubai for another visit with us.

Kind regards, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

Amazing service from an international team. We were spoiled on our birthdays with rose petals on the bed and elephants, crabs and swans made out of towels by Housekeeping. Great club floor with substantial offerings. Outstanding food and beverage. The adjacent shopping mall has it all even a Hamleys. Rooms have to die for views of Dubai.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Dear Peter v,

Thank you very much for your gracious review of our hotel, and very pleased we could treat you extra special on your celebration stay with us. I wil happily share with my team, and we do look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Until then, Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

This was a very short business trip and I'm glad I stayed at The Address. Very accessible and located within the Dubai Downtown area. Nice room. I stayed on the 14th Floor and the view wasn't so bad, though the Burj Khalifa wasnt exactly visible from the "Deluxe Burj View Room"

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dedapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent M, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear dappie,

Thank you for your review of our hotel and pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have also noted your comments on Burj Khalifa view from your selected room type!

With kind regards,

Vincent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews