We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service Apartments..... All is good... cleanliness is a issue.”
Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #92 of 555 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Stayed in the studio apartment with two grown up kids . Location in terms of all tourist places in Dubai is very good. U can reach every where within 20 mins by taxi. All places of interest are down south i.e. Mall of Emirates, Burj Al Arab, Atlantis the Palm. Desert safari and even Abu Dhabi Ferrari world on Sheikh Zahid road. To top it all, u r staying within Dubai Mall. The view outside ur room of Burj Khaleefa is awesome. The room size is quite spacious. with two extra beds both my grow up kids were very comfortable. The kitchen corner was much more than our expectation and we saved a lot on our meals as we got lots of frozen food from the basement of Dubai mall.
Daily cleaning of the rooms is an issue. If u r staying in one of the apartment of private owner then hotel housekeeping and hotel reception is not very helpful. The private owner gets the room cleaned once in three days so u r left on your own.
But if i visit dubai again i would like to stay at The Address Hotel,dubai mall.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsg19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamalChaoui, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Dear BSG19,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback.

It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with your family at The Address Dubai Mall Hotel.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience regarding the cleaning for the privately owned apartments. The privately owned apartment cleaning is only done on request.

For your next visit, please inform our Residence Apartment team & we will surely accommodate your request.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in The Address Dubai Mall Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
The Address Dubai Mall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,088)
There are newer reviews for Address Dubai Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,666 - 1,672 of 2,088 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in a studio and it was fantastic, spacious, very clean and very well equipped. Location is excellent but service is sometimes slow. I called three times to ask them to bring coffee capsules for the coffee maker an it was not the only time they responded late

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ambient75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamalChaoui, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Ambiant,

It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at The Address Dubai Mall.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the delayed delivery of coffee capsules.

We are constantly improving our service standards to meet with our guests’ expectations and it is through our guests’ feedback that we are able to improve our service delivery quality.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Address Dubai Mall Hotel.

Thank you & kind regards,

Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
The Address Dubai Mall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Wonderful hotel and perfect to hit the maze of the Mall. Fresh, clean rooms-could b a little bigger-great staff and good attention to detail. We had a wonderful view over Dubai and the tallest building in the world.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amrita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamalChaoui, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Dear Amrita,

It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at The Address Dubai Mall Hotel and our connection to Dubai Mall, the world's largest shopping mall.

We look forward to welcoming you again on you next trip to Dubai.

Thank you & kind regards,

Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
The Address Dubai Mall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

This hôtel is wonderful and directly connected to the mall of Dubai.
We arrived the 1st of january for 3 nights, the receptionnist was good, upon our arrival we asked to have room on high floors, she manage to do this but a room was still not cleaned, so we juste put our luggages in the first room (but it took them more than half an hour to bring them!) so we just went to the mall instead of waiting impatiently for the other room.
The housekeeping was really good for room cleaning, even though they did not tidy up the clothes well. They are also efficient concerning the laundry, they come quickly and give back the clothes in little packets. My shirts that i gave for ironing came back perfectly ironed.
A Place that I absolutely loved during the night is the swimming pool of the hôtel which is very cosy. There is a good atmospher good music and shishas are good. the only thing is that the music stop a 12 am.
In overall i was really satisfied with this hotel, i strongly recomend it

Room Tip: Rooms that has a view on the Burj Khalifa
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdouardMHX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamalChaoui, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Dear Edouard,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback.

It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at The Address Dubai Mall and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Thank you & kind regards,

Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
The Address Dubai Mall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

it just gets better and better with customer engagement here, the task is obviously important as the hotel is immaculate, the food fantastic, facilities lovely and the best most comfy bed ever.....
along with this, all the staff say hello and have a chat with you and check you are happy - amazing.
the pool is huge and warm the bar by the side turns into a wonderful place to laze on bean bag listen to calming music and eat fab food - sweat potato fries..

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debutaunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamalChaoui, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Debutant,

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at The Address Dubai Mall and that our hospitality was up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Thank you & kind regards,

Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
The Address Dubai Mall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Great location next to the Mall with extremely access also to the Burj Khalifa. Went for dinner in Ember. Also breakfast well presented, very good choice. Rooms are spacious and original especially the bathroom, with bathtub with see thru window overlooking mall and city, very cool

Room Tip: Of course towards the fountains
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christophe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamalChaoui, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Dear Christophe,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at The Address Dubai Mall and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

Thank you & kind regards,

Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
The Address Dubai Mall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

arrived at the hotel to be accosted by the reception staff who fiddled around for an hour pretending to look for our prebooked 5 rooms, on prompting and some cajoling words the gentleman accepted that the rooms were not ready as they overbook routinly.
finally they offered us one room after 3 hrs, when luggage finally arrived in the room the porter was gloatingly telling us that this is normal at this hotel and there such a demand for rooms that we should be thankfull we got a room hence we should lump it.
there seems to be a ban on smiling and acknowledging other human beings or maybe being south asian is not appropriate for recieving basics courtsey.
i could go on but will conclude that trying to checkout was also as painfull process with our luggage coming down in a good 1.5 hrs.
when we moved to atlantis dubai from here all of us felt a sense of relief and almost as if we got out of jail

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank doc037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KamalChaoui, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Dear Doc037,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay.

In order to investigate the matter fully, I would really appreciate if could email me your reservation details at kchaoui@theaddress.com.

I will personally look into the matter and revert back to you shortly.

Thank you & kind regards,

Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
The Address Dubai Mall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Address Boulevard
#113 of 555 in Dubai
119 reviews
Downtown Dubai
The Address Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#39 of 555 in Dubai
2,699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#22 of 555 in Dubai
1,835 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Vida Downtown
Vida Downtown
#61 of 555 in Dubai
2,121 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 555 in Dubai
2,144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#61 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#83 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $370 - $804 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing