We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search

“The real deal”

Leonardo Restaurant
Reserve a Table
Ranked #62 of 12,162 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: $30 - $57
Description: Leonardo transports the guest to Italian renaissance with fine Italian flavours
Restaurant details
Description: Leonardo transports the guest to Italian renaissance with fine Italian flavours
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The unimpressive facade of the Stella di Mare and mysterious street entrance to Leonardo contradict what one will find inside at the Leonardo Restaurant. Take the elevator up and when the door opens you will be cordially greeted and then escorted into a beautifully appointed room with quiet accoustics and beautiful lighting. This begins to give you an idea of the experience to come. The service is cordial and convivial as is the menu of Italian food. The food is beautifully prepared with a modern touch heavily influenced by the strong Italian tradition which is the soul of the restaurant. This is the real deal in Dubai.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ppalazzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skylandleonardo, Manager at Leonardo Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ppalazzo,

Grazie Mille for taking the time to review Leonardo. We’re really pleased you enjoyed your time with us and can’t wait to have you back.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and your thoughts have been shared has an invaluable tool for growth and progression.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Gioacchino
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 111 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Authentic and tasty Italian food
Refined atmosphere and super kind and polite staff.
I had the pleasure to be attended by Jared, Laxmi, Gloria and Olha: super professional
Highly recommended !

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Frankystudio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skylandleonardo, Manager at Leonardo Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Frankystudio,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food and amazing service. Your compliments are highly appreciated.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back next time.

Sincerely,
Gioacchino Badagliacca
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020 via mobile

Very quality food, nice and kindly stuff and special thanks for Gloria, Laxmi and Jared for making our evening fantastic. Highly recommend!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 393edgarasn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skylandleonardo, Manager at Leonardo Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Dear 393edgarasn,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food and amazing service. Your compliments are highly appreciated.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back next time.

Sincerely,
Gioacchino Badagliacca
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

My favourite dinning experience in dubai marina special thanks to all the staffs.Nice food and service

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 610shalimas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skylandleonardo, Manager at Leonardo Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2020

Dear 610shalimas,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food and amazing service. Your compliments are highly appreciated.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back next time

Sincerely,
Gioacchino Badagliacca
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

we enjoyed food and service with beautiful ambience,I will definitely suggest this restaurant all to my friends.Highly recommended!!!we will come back for sure

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank robiny631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skylandleonardo, Manager at Leonardo Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2020

Dear Robin,

It was our pleasure having you dine with us, and thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!
We are thrilled to receive your comments on our dishes and our service. That is very high praise indeed in the team here at Leonardo and is delighted by such a review.
We can’t wait to welcome you back again soon

Ciao ciao
Gioacchino
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leonardo Restaurant also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Leonardo Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing