We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,319)
Filter reviews
5,319 results
Traveler rating
4,681
501
77
32
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,681
501
77
32
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mazina restaurant shades restaurant grand room infinity pool special thanks direct access the club lounge amazing service amazing hotel shopping mall amazing experience business trip special mention mahmoud mr shisha conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 5,319 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Zakaria made sure that all our needs were met as my relatives were visiting from abroad, we had an amazing stay with an unbelievable room and his help definitely shaped our experience with the Address. Thank you for everything and I will definitely be back!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1234ramzib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 1234ramzib,

Thank you for posting your review here following your recent stay.

We are glad that you have enjoyed an amazing time here with us and particularly very happy to note that Zakaria has made your visit on this occasion - one to remember with so many positive impressions. Be sure that we will share your compliments here with him accordingly, and we can image him being so delighted to know that you have recognised him for his services.

Many thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel many times ,not the best hotel in Dubai but has a great location,pool.
The food around the pool is of an excellent standard and staff are very helpful.
The sports bar on the 4th level is also great for watching football.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atfabrications
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear atfabrications,

Thank you for sharing your stay experiences here with us.

We thank you for choosing and returning to our Address Dubai Marina, and we are glad that you have found our services and facilities meeting your expectations. However, we regret to learn that you were not fully satisfied and have mentioned that this is not the best hotel, with no further comment of any disappointment in this review. If you would like to elaborate more in order for us to check and improve, please be kind to drop me some line at ETsolakou@addresshotels.com.

Thank you for providing us a review here, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon, assuring you of our personalised service and best attention at all times.


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the Address Dubai Marina for 1 night and was shocked to find that the bed sheet had holes in it. The fact that a hotel would have bed sheet with holes in it is in itself appealing but the reaction of the duty manager was just shocking ... he informed me that the hotel ( Address management) were not responsible because the housekeeping/ bed linen was outsourced to another company who were responsible!!!!! Really shocking to hear that a hotel like the Address - Dubai marina would outsource their housekeeping and not take ownership ( responsibility) of their hotel upkeep and basic amenities.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Arvind_s_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Arvind_s_1,

Thank you for sharing your stay experiences here following your visit.

We share your concerns over what has erroneously occurred here for you on this occasion, and we thank you for raising this to us here. Be sure that your voice is being heard, and is important to us, where we will investigate this, get to the root cause and put a solution to what has prompted it to happen so that it may never recur again in the future for any of our guests.

We thank you again for this great input, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The shisha is very Good, the Trinks are good and the guy who gave us the Table his Name is netra is very nice the View is awesome the Service is so friendly and the Pool is amazing the shisha guys Name is emr he Makes very good shisha

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank rauands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rauands,

Thank you for posting your review here in TripAdvisor®.

We appreciate your positive sentiments and compliments, especially Umair, Netra, and Emr for making your visit on this occasion an unforgettable one with positive memories. Be sure that we will share these with them and it will serve as inspiration to continue going the extra mile in service for all of our guests.

We thank you for choosing us, and look forward to welcoming you back soon to our Address Dubai Marina.


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recently enjoyed staying here for 4 nights on a business trip. The pillows and the bed were amazing and like laying on clouds. I was thrilled they offer humidifers for your room upon request, which helped me with the dry air caused by aircon.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jodie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jodie H,

Thank you for sharing your stay experiences here with us.

We are very glad to note that you have enjoyed your time with us on this occasion, and particularly happy with our pillows, bed, and availability of humidifier to request for added comfort. We understand these are crucial items, and we take pride in carefully selecting our offerings to guests for their enjoyment. We also have options for pillows, and our team are at the forefront readily to help if anyone wants to adjust their bedding.

We thank you once more for this positive sharing with us and travellers here, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Address Dubai Marina soon - where life happens!


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews