We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,337)
Filter reviews
5,337 results
Traveler rating
4,699
501
77
32
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,699
501
77
32
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mazina restaurant shades restaurant grand room infinity pool special thanks direct access the club lounge amazing service amazing hotel big thanks shopping mall amazing experience business trip special mention mahmoud mr shisha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 5,337 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the Address Dubai Marina for 1 night and was shocked to find that the bed sheet had holes in it. The fact that a hotel would have bed sheet with holes in it is in itself appealing but the reaction of the duty manager was just shocking ... he informed me that the hotel ( Address management) were not responsible because the housekeeping/ bed linen was outsourced to another company who were responsible!!!!! Really shocking to hear that a hotel like the Address - Dubai marina would outsource their housekeeping and not take ownership ( responsibility) of their hotel upkeep and basic amenities.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Arvind_s_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Arvind_s_1,

Thank you for sharing your stay experiences here following your visit.

We share your concerns over what has erroneously occurred here for you on this occasion, and we thank you for raising this to us here. Be sure that your voice is being heard, and is important to us, where we will investigate this, get to the root cause and put a solution to what has prompted it to happen so that it may never recur again in the future for any of our guests.

We thank you again for this great input, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The shisha is very Good, the Trinks are good and the guy who gave us the Table his Name is netra is very nice the View is awesome the Service is so friendly and the Pool is amazing the shisha guys Name is emr he Makes very good shisha

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank rauands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear rauands,

Thank you for posting your review here in TripAdvisor®.

We appreciate your positive sentiments and compliments, especially Umair, Netra, and Emr for making your visit on this occasion an unforgettable one with positive memories. Be sure that we will share these with them and it will serve as inspiration to continue going the extra mile in service for all of our guests.

We thank you for choosing us, and look forward to welcoming you back soon to our Address Dubai Marina.


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I recently enjoyed staying here for 4 nights on a business trip. The pillows and the bed were amazing and like laying on clouds. I was thrilled they offer humidifers for your room upon request, which helped me with the dry air caused by aircon.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jodie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Jodie H,

Thank you for sharing your stay experiences here with us.

We are very glad to note that you have enjoyed your time with us on this occasion, and particularly happy with our pillows, bed, and availability of humidifier to request for added comfort. We understand these are crucial items, and we take pride in carefully selecting our offerings to guests for their enjoyment. We also have options for pillows, and our team are at the forefront readily to help if anyone wants to adjust their bedding.

We thank you once more for this positive sharing with us and travellers here, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Address Dubai Marina soon - where life happens!


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Very clean , organized and well situated for a business trip and even as a tourist as the mall beside is great and the pool is really pleasant
The staff are also very helpful and friendly
I really enjoyed my stay there and will surley go back

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Merilooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Merilooo,

Thank you for posting a review here following your recent visit.

It is truly lovely to be receiving such a positive feedback after your stay in our Address Dubai Marina, and very happy to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your time here with us on this business occasion. We thank you as well for letting us know that our team members were very helpful and friendly, as it is important for us in the hospitality industry, and serves as inspiration for better service experiences.

We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Awesome food, amazing location.
Beautiful view.

Mr. Umair and Mr. wael best supporting staff..

Great service with our dietary restriction

Pizza and mocktails choice are very good and as per our requirements...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 364ghanshyamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniTsolakou, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear 364ghanshyamm,

Thank you for sharing your experiences here following your recent visit.

Also, many congratulations on celebrating this special occasion with us here in our Address Dubai Marina! We are very glad to note that Umair and Wael have went their way to ensure that you and your spouse have thoroughly indulged in what we have to offer. Be sure that we will share your compliments with these 2 gentlemen accordingly.

We cannot wait to welcome you back, and celebrating another important milestones in life with us! Thank you.


Yours sincerely,

Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews