We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Address Dubai Marina
Ranked #5 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
186 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2011

Stayed for one night as Mexican Independance Day was being celebrated in one of the ball rooms. What a great hotel! The rooms were exceptional, very classy! We were upgraded so we also had a small sitting area. I loved the bathroom and the shower with all the jets. Beautiful view of the marina and the pool below. Enjoyed a delicious buffet breaksfast as well. Looking forward to returning. The only negative was the smoke detector was directly above the bed and the light on it was a nuisance.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AbuDhabiDoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,357 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,935
    335
    46
    22
    19
See reviews for
332
546
156
1,000
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (449)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2011

Simply Perfection !! Very clean, posh upscale sophisticated rooms, lobby while the restaurant is a bit poor. Hotel connected to the Dubai Marina Mall which is a plus, in the heart of the marina with a very nice room views. The pool is very nice, hotel bars are good and the hotel location is central to the marina nightlife and 5 mins from the JBR.

Room Tip: Choose the pool side
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bahey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2011

I was really looking forward to my first visit here. The time it took to get our bags from the bell desk was about 30 minutes even though the hotel was not busy and we had told them we needed them ASAP. Ordered ice and a knife from room service. Another 30 minutes a small bucket of ice appears along with a fork. Asked housekeeping for extra towels, there were 2 of us in the room and only 2 towels were provided, it took another 30 minutes to get extra shampoo and towels. Very dissatisfied with the service. Lastly asked for a late checkout and front desk jokingly said 30 minutes.

The spa on the otherhand is fabulous, great service, clean, excellent staff. Will only come back to the spa.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ascemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2011

Excellent hotel with a 5 star service and equipment. Staff was superb in every way, everything you queried was immediately taken care of. Very nice room in a moddern dark-braun/white style. Excellent gym, very good breakfast. 10-15 min walking distance to metro. Very nice, but small adjacent mall - not the real thing if you look for a Dubai mall. Huge swimming pool to give you a good work out after work. HOWEVER: not my recommendation for vacation, simply because of the location. From pool you dont look at the sea but towards the rather ugly architecture of The Walk and its yellowish sky scrapers - so, for vacation, i would definitely prefer a beach-side hotel like the Hilton or the Meridien. So, as a business hotel: 5 stars; for vacation:4 only.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DRMOHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2011

I had a one-month-long project in Dubai before I permenantly moved there and was lucky to stay at this hotel. I absolutely loved everything about it. The service level there exceeds anyone's expectations and they are so details oriented!

The international breakfast buffet had a lot of varaities. I also was addicted to its pool side bar; both during day and night had nice vibes and delicious drinks.

The room is very luxarious and spacious. I had a marina view, which over looks the beautiful Dubai Marina. which was a plus.

The spa was by far the best spa i have ever been to. Its super relaxing, elegant, and the treatments were great. (I had a facial and a massage both were just perfect).

What is a plus is that the hotel is also connected to a very nice mall, Dubai Marina mall.

I would def. recommend it to all Dubai business and leisure travellers, and would stay there again if i could!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank N-E-86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2011

the room were nice
good to have a nessprsso and premium dilmah tea in the room

the only negative point will be is regarding a design failure in the toilet, when the toilet seat cover is open it will keep pressing on the water button and the water will be running all night

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AHMED_A_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2011

My husband and I live in Dubai and routinely visit the hotels to eat. We especially try to go to the buffets during Ramadan when it is quieter in the city and lots of places are closed. We visited the Address and were really surprised at how good the food was on offer. The Chinese station is worth more then one visit and the chef was attentive and ready to whip up a special dish as I am allergic to capsicum. The sous chef on the desert station was fabulous and crisped the sugar on the crème brulee in front of us. I would highly recommend visiting this buffet

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth_Head
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonyTreston, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, September 13, 2011
Dear guest,

At The Address Dubai Marina we pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all of our guests. It is therefore extremely gratifying to receive your feedback.

I have taken the liberty of sharing your kind words with the Team here at the hotel and we very much look forward to meeting and welcoming you back in the near future.

Antony Treston

General Manager

ph: 00971 4 4367401
email: atreston@theaddress.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 541 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,225 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Atlantis, The Palm
#92 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Taj Dubai
#10 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,242 reviews
The Oberoi, Dubai
#7 of 541 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Marina

Property: Address Dubai Marina
Address: Al Marsa Street, 66 | Dubai Marina, Dubai 32923, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Dubai
#4 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#5 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#12 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#13 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Marina 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing tall in the heart of one of Dubai’s most vibrant neighbourhoods, where crystal waters shimmer against modern architecture and luxury yachts moor alongside trendsetting restaurants, Address Dubai Marina is a haven for the discerning traveller.With 200 luxurious rooms, five superb restaurants and lounges, a relaxing spa, spectacular infinity pool and state of the art meeting and event facilities, Address Dubai Marina will keep you refreshed and inspired. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing