We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegant & Top Class Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Address Dubai Marina
Ranked #5 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Elegant & Top Class Experience”
Reviewed June 3, 2011

Elegant, modern designs with natural colors and materials. Loved the large main entrance, very modern yet quintessentially Dubai flavored! Rooms are well furnished with excellent maintenance. The view of marina is splendid, although the marina feels a bit claustrophobic due to densely crowded high-rises around it. I stayed at a Grand room that has 270 degree view - Sheikh Zayed road, marina mall and the swimming pool. Splendid!!

The staff at front desk and the "Service plus" team are impeccably mannered, and very welcoming. The swimming pool is quite large, with a "kind of" infinity view - which is interesting. Food is exquisite - go to Mazina. In short, excellent hotel. Wish I took my family with me on this trip. Will certainly return to stay here another time!!

Room Tip: Marina View is great.. Deals on the hotel website!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarnia96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonyTreston, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, July 13, 2011
Dear Guest,

I have taken the liberty of sharing your kind words not only with the departments you kindly mentioned, but also with the entire Team here at the hotel. I am sure you would agree that such feedback enables us to encourage each and every associate to always ‘go that extra mile’ in order to ensure that all guests enjoy the true ‘Address’ experience.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Yours sincerely,

Antony Treston
General Manager

+971 4 4367401
atreston@theaddress.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,415 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,984
    342
    47
    23
    19
See reviews for
339
552
160
1,027
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (461)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Germany
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2011

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in may 2011 with my partner and really enjoyed it. Room was large, clean and we missed nothing. Service was excellent, breakfast at the Mazina was tasty and the WiFi complimentary. Really we had nothing to complain about and I would definitely recommend this hotel for leisure and business travels.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jfors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonyTreston, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, July 13, 2011
Dear Sir,

At The Address Dubai Marina we pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all of our guests. It is therefore extremely gratifying to receive your feedback and I have taken the liberty of sharing it with the entire team.

Hope to have the pleasure of greeting you in person on your next stay with us.

Kind regards,

Antony Treston
General Manager

+971 4 4367401
atreston@theaddress.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2011

It is one of those good 5 star hotel with good location, attached to mall for your family shoping, sneek out to movie if you get tired of activities. Service very courtious and prompt. Food - I will recomment if they can include more options in vegetarian segment. There is a lot of room for improvement in dinning varieties. Gym is excellent.
I will recommend it .

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vk2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonyTreston, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, July 13, 2011
Dear Guest,

Much appreciate your kind words and continued support.

We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Antony Treston
General Manager

+971 4 4367401
atreston@theaddress.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
59 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2011

2 things really augmented my stay: the Nespresso machine + iPod speaker! Overall this is a very good hotel for both business and leisure travelers. It's not as per my definition a 5* as I experienced some service flaws. In my view a very solid 4*.

Big, spacey rooms with wonderful view over the Marina. So make sure you get a room facing the Marina, the view from the shower area is so cool too. Can be a bit noisy during late nights as MJ plays out loud!

Tiptop breakfast including Asian choice as well. Like the gym a lot too, with helpful and nice PT:s. Pool area is super. The Shades/pool restaurant is quite pricey though. Free Wifi but quality a bit wobbly.

Really like the helpful concierge guys (Kenneth & CO)! Adjacent to the Marina Mall, not so big though but appreciate they have a Starbucks. It's probably a 5-10 mins walk from hotel down to the beach boardwalk.

I definitely recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Get room facing The Marina -- can be a bit noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank svensktiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonyTreston, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, July 13, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to visit us at The Address Dubai Marina and indeed for the time you have taken to let us know your feedback.
Please rest assured that the service points you have kindly highlighted (loud music, inconsistent wi-fi) have been well noted and that the required corrective action has been taken in order to ensure that such a situation does not occur again in the future.
Thank you once again for your understanding and support.

Yours sincerely,

Antony Treston
General Manager

+971 4 4367401
atreston@theaddress.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeddah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2011

I stay on the hotel for 5nts as part of my anniversary honey mooner programms , I checked in and out by MR. AMIR( it is our bad luck) really you feel this guy like a dead person you do not feel any life in his face .
I request for upgrade he refuse, so I requested him to call the duty manger which in turn he refuse as well and he said I do not find any reason for upgrade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please give me a breack ,my marriage and my honey mooner r not good reason for the upgrade .
although I told the manager ASSIM I have been upgrded in the privous hotel,but he refuse and he promise me to make special arrangements to give my stay a touch of romance which was a cake (please give a break again)
Any how the hotel expensive and not worth the money you pay ,you can find better deals with more luxury chain hotels like hilton , ritz carlton .......
Definitely I will not stay at this hotel again and I will not recommend it to other
AND DO NOT CHECK IN OR OUT WITH AMIR

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank obatwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonyTreston, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, July 13, 2011
Dear Guest,

At The Address Dubai Marina, we pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all our guests. It is therefore most regrettably that our efforts have, on this occasion, fallen somewhat short of the high standards we set for ourselves.
I was extremely concerned and disappointed to learn of your experience with our Front Office and trust that you will once again accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience experienced on this occasion. Please rest assured that the required corrective action is being taken, with both our policies and procedures, in order that we can ensure, such a situation does not occur again in the future.
Thank you once again for your understanding and I look forward to having the opportunity to meet and welcome you back in the very near future.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Yours sincerely,

Antony Treston
General Manager

+971 4 4367401
atreston@theaddress.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2011

Arrived as part of a major company conference. what a great city and even better hotel. staff were first class, conf facilities and meetings etc could not be better. hotel rooms are large and well appointed. food great gym and pool to die for. will be back, hopefully on holiday!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kings0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed March 9, 2011

On arrival at The Address Dubai Marina we were very quickly made to feel welcome. The staff were polite and helpful with the children. It was very late in the day but the check in process was swift and we were soon very comfortably ensconced in our room which had the most fantastic view. A great start to our city break.

Over the next few days we thoroughly enjoyed exploring Dubai and were guided by the hotel who organised some great experiences including the the four wheel driving in the desert. It was all very easy.

Food was terrific and again they were very accommodating with the children - a huge plus in my books.

I really couldn't fault our stay. They just did everything that you would expect but more and very, very well.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BCofND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonyTreston, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, March 14, 2011
Dear Guest,

At The Address Dubai Marina we pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all of our guests. It is therefore extremely gratifying to receive your feedback.

Thank you for your support and we very much look forward to meeting and welcoming you back to The Address Dubai Marina in the near future.

With kind regards,

Antony Treston
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 542 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,277 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Atlantis, The Palm
#98 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Taj Dubai
#13 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,305 reviews
The Oberoi, Dubai
#7 of 542 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Marina

Property: Address Dubai Marina
Address: Al Marsa Street, 66 | Dubai Marina, Dubai 32923, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Dubai
#4 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#5 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#12 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#13 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Marina 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing tall in the heart of one of Dubai’s most vibrant neighbourhoods, where crystal waters shimmer against modern architecture and luxury yachts moor alongside trendsetting restaurants, Address Dubai Marina is a haven for the discerning traveller.With 200 luxurious rooms, five superb restaurants and lounges, a relaxing spa, spectacular infinity pool and state of the art meeting and event facilities, Address Dubai Marina will keep you refreshed and inspired. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, TravelUp, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing