We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,031)
Filter reviews
5,031 results
Traveler rating
3,033
1,328
422
152
96
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,033
1,328
422
152
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ladies night business trip modern hotel enjoyed my stay special thanks amazing service metro station qwerty menna dek brunch marina ms jbr palm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 5,031 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

awsome food drinks
fantastic vibes of room.and beautiful casual city view of sheik zayed road .
we enjoys a lot .
exoctic vibes from mr miyagis
awsom foods from garden on 8
breakfast from qwerty is so delicious
its a best hotel to stay with friends family couples etc

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Salah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Go To Guy at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey There

Thank you for your amazing review and the details you liked about the hotel.

Hope to see you soon.

Best Regards

Anuvrat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Henry was really helpful and welcoming at the restaurant. Good service and nice selection of food for breakfast. Nice stay. Nice room for a business trip. The hotel has also a nice pool and a club....

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank DddJanaaouad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Senior Digital Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the visit and the feedback, we'll let Henry know!

Senior Digital Manager
Milos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was in QWERTY food it’s good great place nice time to relax everything is great room was nice and I like it Henry was superb he is amazing thanks to all staff job well done hope to see you again soon

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank amirsalars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Senior Digital Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the visit and the review!

Senior Digital Manager
Milos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoyed visiting this hotel. Very good customer service the staff were really welcoming and kind,Miss. Seti guided us with locations and informed us about the promotios/offers which was very helpful. Loved the atmosphere especially their lounges/bar q43.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Haleh E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Senior Digital Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank your for the feedback, glad you have enjoyed your time with us!

Senior Digital Manager
Milos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Super cool staff , Super friendly and professional. I would really recommend this hotel. They offer great facilities and services. I came for 2 weeks and felt like home.
Great Hotel, good location and atmosphere.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Rana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Senior Digital Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Our goal is to make our guests happy and it means a lot that you already felt like at home! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you back soon!

Senior Digital Manager
Milos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews