We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Avoid at all cost”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
Ranked #171 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 24, 2010

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Pharhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,248)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,705 - 1,711 of 2,249 reviews

Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Je mag kiezen ‘uitzicht op stad’ of ‘uitzicht op binnenplaats’. Nadeel bij buitenkant dat je ‘s ocht...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitchell V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Kristina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Яна Я
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Arianna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Cristian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Антон Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satish N, General Manager at Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
10.9 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#190 of 561 in Dubai
1,654 reviews
0.6 mi away
Royal Ascot Hotel
Royal Ascot Hotel
#53 of 561 in Dubai
1,596 reviews
0.2 mi away
Majestic Hotel Tower
Majestic Hotel Tower
#180 of 561 in Dubai
1,306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai

Address: 27 Al Kuwait St | Mankhool Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $54 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai 3*
Number of rooms: 691
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Smaller travel budgets shouldn't mean less comfort. At Citymax Hotels, part of the hospitality division of the Landmark Group, we offer 4 star quality comforts, at 3 star rates; in Dubai and Sharjah. Our well-appointed rooms, extensive in-house dining & entertainment facilities and strategic location of the hotel make it convenient for both the business traveler and holiday maker. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citymax Bur Dubai Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing