We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday time”
Review of Wavehouse Dubai

Wavehouse Dubai
Reserve a Table
Ranked #906 of 11,822 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: Wavehouse cleverly combines distinctly different space, catering to children, teens, adults, allowing everyone to have fun-filled and exciting experiences. The venue’s blend of activities is ideal for all ages, with entertainment options to please all. Offering delicious food, thrifts-quenching beverages, a sprawling terrace and a dedicated retreat for the offspring, Wavehouse is everything from an afternoon out, a break from Aquaventure Waterpark, and an evening of live music and entertainment.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a amazing time in the wavehouse. After a day at the aquapark atlantis, we decided to stop for a beer, and we made a very good choice! Place is amazing, full of young people, full of energy!! atmosphere is great! You could easily spend a day there! Thanks to our waiter Dinesh , he informs us about the arcade, the bowling, and above all the great night time !! We were lucky to be on a lady’s night!!!! He let us know!!! Dinesh is a waiter everybody should know!! He made our night perfect, great service, always with smile and we got all informations we need!! thank you Dinesh and thank to the wavehouse for a wonderful experience!! We will sure come back!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Péter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wavehousedubai, Guest Relations Manager at Wavehouse Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there,



Thank you so much for your visit and for your review.



We are happy to hear you had an amazing time at Wavehouse.

We look forward to seeing you again soon



Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived at the Atlantis quite late in the evening and found this to be the perfect stop for a quick dinner. Our wood fired pizza was really tasty and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would particularly like to thank James and William for their great service and an amazing surprise treat for our pudding after they found out we were on honeymoon.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Hannah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wavehousedubai, Guest Relations Manager at Wavehouse Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there,



Thank you so much for your visit and for your review.



We are happy to hear you had an amazing time at Wavehouse.

We look forward to seeing you again soon



Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Exactly what the Atlantis was needing.. we struggled getting a reservation for dinner but managed to get a table for lunch one day & we are so glad we did! The food and atmosphere was phenomenal! Planning our holiday for next year at the Atlantis so will definitely be back for food and cocktails

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wavehousedubai, Guest Relations Manager at Wavehouse Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi there,



Thank you so much for your visit and for your review.



We are happy to hear you had an amazing time at Wavehouse.

We look forward to seeing you again soon



Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Wavehouse should have a Customer Service / Sales Manager to assist clients and potential clients. Long unnecessary process makes client's irate and change their minds in booking... ICEBERG theory should be taught to the marketing team or sales team.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thomasshelby2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wavehousedubai, Guest Relations Manager at Wavehouse Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Hi there,


Can you please provide us with a contact number so we can get in touch and investigate this further?

Best Wishes,

Team Wavehouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

What a nice palce to hang out and spend sometime relaxing and taking it easy with the kids. The kids can go play and have a good time and so can the parents but also the parents can just chill at the table.
The service is amazing and super friendly, they really want to make sure that everyone is taken care of.
Food is ok - bar food over rpriced for what you get.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank deepc55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wavehousedubai, Guest Relations Manager at Wavehouse Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

Hi there,



Thank you so much for your visit and for your review.



We are happy to hear you had an amazing time at Wavehouse.

We look forward to seeing you again soon



Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wavehouse Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Wavehouse Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing