We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search

“Excellent Mexican food”
Review of Cantina 1810

Cantina 1810
Ranked #47 of 11,999 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: $27 - $2,723
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Al Mankhool
Description: Cantina 1810- Mexican Restaurant and Bar Serving up Mexican food and drinks with a twist that fuses art and music complimented by live Latin music performances for a vibrant and colourful Mexican experience. A perfect choice when it comes to dining, entertainment and socializing experts from different regions in the heart of Bur Dubai.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place was simply the best, amazing Mexican food and amazing and welcoming staff.I would definitely come here again.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Adventurer424445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience at Cantina 1810 in terms of food quality and services. I'm glad to hear that our team was able to accomplish that for you. I will definitely relay that message to the rest of my team.

We look forward welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food is good, service is decent and ambience is enjoyable. They have free drinks for ladies on Wednesdays so definitely make use. Staff is very sweet, rhea really took care of us and made dinner fun.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Els0910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Cantina 1810. We're glad you enjoyed the complimentary drinks during ladies night. Your feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response.

We look forward welcoming you back anytime of the day or week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited first time in Mexican restaurants . was lovely ambiance and colourful place meet my expectations friendly staff and great service special thanks to Tej and pibin definitely will visit again thank again. Highly recommend this place

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank German S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

On behalf of everyone at Cantina 1810, we would like to thank you for being our guest. We value the trust you have put in our products and services and would like to thank you for that. It’s always a pleasure serving you and we certainly look forward to doing that in the future.

Your feedback is very important as we are constantly looking for ways for improvement. Please visit us again soon to experience more of Cantina 1810.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Authentic Mexican foods very tasty and juicy..good service and fast service..quesedilla is very delicious and the churos as well thank you rhea for your wonderful service.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Maurino T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your time to visit Cantina 1810 and share your review with us. We welcome you to our long list of satisfied and much valued guests. Our success comes from the continuous faith in the excellence of our products and services, something we are committed to and would never sacrifice.

Please do recommend Cantina 1810 to your family and friends. We'll be definitely delighted to welcome you all soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had very nice dinner in the Mexican Restaurant - very nice food; drinks and great ambiance. This went down with very nice Mexican music. Had great conversation with Mr. Tej, the Supervisor, who was very knowledgeable about the wide range of food and drinks on offer. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Departure655321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It has been a pleasure serving you at Cantina 1810. It takes pride in giving priority to their guests and looking after their needs. Quality and customer service are what distinguish us from others. We always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements.
If there is anything else we can do for you, please do inform us. We also appreciate your feedback; it’s what keeps us improving.

Thank you again for choosing us. Looking forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cantina 1810 also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Cantina 1810? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing