We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search

“What a great experience”
Review of Cantina 1810

Cantina 1810
Ranked #49 of 11,929 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: $27 - $2,722
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Al Mankhool
Description: Cantina 1810- Mexican Restaurant and Bar Serving up Mexican food and drinks with a twist that fuses art and music complimented by live Latin music performances for a vibrant and colourful Mexican experience. A perfect choice when it comes to dining, entertainment and socializing experts from different regions in the heart of Bur Dubai.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The place has a good ambience with a warm touch , the food was excellent as the same with the people :)

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank andrei c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great time in cantina 1810.The food and drinks was amuzing and enjoyed alot.thanks to pibin ,tej and shashika

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Siddharth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed your dining experience at Cantina 1810. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pepperoni pizza, tacos, nachos, buffalo wings are good and excellent. As first timer here in dubai i feel very comfortable with the service of Rhea and Shashika i feel like im in my own country they are very hospitable plus they serve the food with a smile it adds extra excitement as well as the food they served.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Patrick E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Cantina 1810. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant and food we served met your expectations.

We’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in Cantina 1810.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very tasty and flavorful.Nachos, tacos, pepperoni pizza! Absolutely amazing and the ambiance are perfectly fine.Rhea's presence are welcoming and very pleasant to us.
Excellent restaurant. I highly recommend this resto. Must visit when you will be in Dubai.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank juanray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thanks for the awesome review and recommendation. We are delighted to know that you love the food and the services provided to you. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hi I’m Aryan Khan .. film star. I just stay 4 days in grand excelsior hotel from that hotel i just visited in Mexican resto bar ,my favorite dish was a fish it’s very tasty and mouth watering..the decoration and ambiance is very nice and very artistic..the staffs are very nice ,shashika,rhea and special mention to Hilham who’s entertaining me

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ghgaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSarisen, General Manager at Cantina 1810, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience at Cantina 1810 a memorable one. Do checkout our social media pages for promos that you might be interested in.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cantina 1810 also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Cantina 1810? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing